well, if u still never think its a wrong thing to say, then let it be. Let all forumers give their opinion on these.
To remind you, a mother is holier than any females that is not a mother. I dont think u need me to say how holy is a mother...
Originally posted by jojobeach:And what gives you the right to make fun of or insult other people's dotter and sista ?
right.. wonderful.... u do understand that if you don't bring in people's parents into this, then nobody would actually comment on this...
just ask around how many forumers would like a discussion to digress into insulting people's parents when they had nadir to do with it??
So one day you will marry a trash, and she will become holy once she gave birth to your child ? Bwaahahhahahah !
Good for you Zarks.. time to save the world one woman at a time eh ?
Jo sis,
Leave me alone, dont count me in with these talks bout mothers... na.. not my taste to argue bout this...but Jo sis, really hoh.. saying ppl's mother a trash makes u proud right?
Wow, Jo sis really angry.. Just read at how she typed here.. U made my day. haha. To your disappointment, your words dont even hurt me a little. Just words from some1 whos angry.. Get some anger management ya.
I'm starting to think this person is mad ....
twist here, turn there ... first she scolds someone's mother, then defends mothers, then start trashing other women, but claims to be standing for women ? .... *scratches .... ![]()
Fatum,
Thats right. I understand if she wanna state her own opinion to def her own kind. but to the extend of using 'trash' mother or my 'trash' gal just proved her intelligence
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm starting to think this person is mad ....
twist here, turn there ... first she scolds someone's mother, then defends mothers, then start trashing other women, but claims to be standing for women ? .... *scratches ....
You make fun of others.. I make fun of you lor.. What's wrong with that ?
Nvm.. let her be that way. To me, 1st impression to her is that she never think she is wrong at any time since the beginning.
*In before lock*
Originally posted by Zarks:Fatum,
Thats right. I understand if she wanna state her own opinion to def her own kind. but to the extend of using 'trash' mother or my 'trash' gal just proved her intelligence
Yah.. correct.. I have to act stupid because I chatting with you mah.
Originally posted by Zarks:Nvm.. let her be that way. To me, 1st impression to her is that she never think she is wrong at any time since the beginning.
*In before lock*
Yah.. so sorry.. your mother never use her brain.. that's why give birth to you/
Originally posted by Zarks:Nvm.. let her be that way. To me, 1st impression to her is that she never think she is wrong at any time since the beginning.
*In before lock*
no point carrying on with someone who's deficient upstairs .... but tis okie ... I forgive her(him?) ....
go read other other links in there ... it's a good laugh ... that's what tis for ... ![]()
its getting way way off-topic liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its getting way way off-topic liao..
it's way off-topic long ago and it has degenerated into personal insults and swipes ![]()
seriously..when you insult people parents/kin when they are not in the topic shows what kind of person you are, how low you can stoop to when you lose in a arguement, actually its the most childish way
haha. i dont mind at all. she thinks she is great bashing bout my mom lol.. Hm, perhaps i should add another comment.. I think the reason she keep bashing moms is becuz she herself (or himself) never shows respect to her own mom. Agree? Fatum, lets just keep quiet and see what else can she do except bashing moms lol
I think, you dont want your thread to be locked for flamers , right ? Lets leave her alone and ignore her. Thats the best thing to do for me.
Lets back to topic la.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:seriously..when you insult people parents/kin when they are not in the topic shows what kind of person you are, how low you can stoop to when you lose in a arguement, actually its the most childish way
And you think making fun of other people's dotter and sista is not childish ?
Grow up dude.
FYI Singaporean is in the TOPIC. And a mother is a female too. So what's your gripe ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:And you think making fun of other people's dotter and sista is not childish ?
Grow up dude.
If you find them childish to do so, why join in the fray and take it up to a whole new level?
If I don't who will ?
The guys need to know that it is not acceptable for them to make fun of SG girls.
Originally posted by jojobeach:If I don't who will ?
The guys need to know that it is not acceptable for them to make fun of SG girls.
U know y sg men have so many complaints about sg girls? Is bcos of u that makes the rotten apple look so outstanding. I dun find sg girls bad until came along!
Anyway u can carry on ur rubbish remark and uphold ur justice. In the end we are the one who is going to laugh at you for putting up a "good" show!
it appears that mothers and other's girlfriends do not fall into your definition of sg girls ..... you are shooting yourself in the foot again and again isn't it ? ...
Originally posted by jojobeach:And you think making fun of other people's dotter and sista is not childish ?
Grow up dude.
FYI Singaporean is in the TOPIC. And a mother is a female too. So what's your gripe ?
you are not me..please do not assume what i may/may not think
Firstly, you need to grow up, learn how to read, i did state that "making fun of someone's parent/relatives shows how degrading u are "
Secondly, Would you not defend your parents/relatives if they were under personal attack?
Grow up will you?
U don't make it known that is not acceptable for them to make fun of us this way :x
This only shows how right they are in their jokes :x
Reasons derived from assumptions
stupid + stupid = more stupid + stupid = stupider
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Reasons derived from assumptions
stupid + stupid = more stupid + stupid = stupider
Yes. You are the only smart guy in this thread so far.