*imagine Ghost with black eye* ![]()
If chiobu, look at her and hope for eye contact.
Not chiobu, look at lift door and hoping the lift goes faster.
u should imagine me with 2 black eyes...
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:then i paste it on the 1 button
luckily my side got ppl go up and down..sometimes no need to press de ![]()
now we all know why peep like to bio ghost ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:luckily my side got ppl go up and down..sometimes no need to press de
wait u kenna those who press EVERY floor ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:If chiobu, look at her and hope for eye contact.
Not chiobu, look at lift door and hoping the lift goes faster.
i know of my fren his house got this chiobu...very cute like jap girl got once he bio at the girl then the girl smile at him but then he look down..her pants got bulge sia ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
wait u kenna those who press EVERY floor
mine is certain floor hab lift de
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know of my fren his house got this chiobu...very cute like jap girl got once he bio at the girl then the girl smile at him but then he look down..her pants got bulge sia
HER pants got bulge? ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know of my fren his house got this chiobu...very cute like jap girl got once he bio at the girl then the girl smile at him but then he look down..her pants got bulge sia
XXL size roti? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:HER pants got bulge?
ya lor..i was like wtf...my other friend was still consoling my lift fren say...maybe its due to the light ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
XXL size roti?
wtf? ![]()
me also no bulge ![]()
if someone i know, say hello. ask how are you. start convo
if someone i know by face only, smile then ask which floor.
if stranger (chio bu), smile, ask which floor then try start convo
if stranger (man), smile, ask which floor then ransack my bag for key
if got cat inside, especially at night sleeping, i'll be stroking the cat and bring it out.
if got dog, i wait for another lift.
if got pee pee in the lift, i go inside, press lift button press top most floor then wait for the another lift
if some construction or delivery man, i wait for another lift or climb stairs