Originally posted by newcomer:but i think a woman's hair is very sensual, especially if it's long and beautiful.
fwah haha...bro new, like that very painful leh...salty and painful....
yo , i just got my hair cut too , but not as much as yours (: but i'm freaking upset . but the hair will grow back ! CHEER UP
actually e hairstylist just intend to cut a few inches...but he/she kept messing up,so he/she die die dont wan admit then keep xiu(1) gai(3). That's why it became shorter and shorter
not worst then my.. cut cut cut : " OPS".... took me 1 week for my hair to grow back and get laughed at =.="
Show pix...
did the hairdresser, by any chance, say "oops" when cutting your hair?
LMAO.
the hairdresser cut off 16 inches, and your hair is still 10 inches.
Means it was 26 inches previously ?!? thats more than 2 feet. LOL thats some long hair !
You are not the only one who feels devastated after ur hair is being chopped off.
I had numerous encounters with stupid hairstylists who dun seem to understand my instructions.
Last time, I asked one hairstylist to cut my hair until shoulder length and she went to cut my hair until like mushroom.. Kns..
My fringe is the worst, everytime cut until like mushroom also.. so ugly la.
That's why I'm now waiting for my hair to grow long again.. it's been almost 6 months~~ yet still quite short. ![]()
Ur lucky she didn`t shave u till botak and go " haha there nothing u can do about it now !"
"She"? The hairdresser? maybe she did but you can't see?
Originally posted by nehpyh:fwah haha...bro new, like that very painful leh...salty and painful....
no lah i dun intend to add salt to the wound...
anyways, i shaved a slit across my eyebrows and still haven't grow back after 1 mth.