Get nicotine gum to chew la.
the 异世界 looks like a Lucify / Jrock wannabe.. just that their fashion sense sux more..
三月 i thought the lead was bad XD. didnt know the judges praise her until so power
i like rabbit.. the drummer looks so cool and cute XD
i like lingyi! <3
so random lmao. 01 hosting this show meh?
tink next week 1 will be better
March's lead can be better off solo
can go the A*mei style
yes.. i like Rabbit... the drummer is kawaii.. hahs... but during audition... she looks hedious.. x.x
rabbit only drummer gd
the other 2 CMI.can't sing,can't dress
Sucks lar the show .
U see they ask the taiwan guy come be judge think that the show can be as good as the taiwan show where the taiwan guy started judging .
But the host and the judge totally no chemistery at all . Not funny somemore the host make the joke .
U see the taiwan show so much better . got sadness got happy
superband is as fked up as S-POP trust me...
the way they sang 陽光宅男 made me puke all over
sg no talent... really...
The bands all cmi..
dreamfactory not bery good.
band so-so
singer voice quite good but not enough for FIR song
wah.... this guy and ger one bery weird
but quite unique
guy sing no good
cute boys in 5 people
band is good, esp the violinist.... (quite special to have violinist)
singer a bit cmi
chinese pronunciation quite bad...... bery kentang-ish
森林帖 good sia~~~~~
i won't watch liaos
follow till so chum last year
now dun even know where the milo peng go
screammm pls go home
翼旋风 has some potential
but singer can be better
milo peng got sing 电视主题曲 mah
INK is GOOD!!!
i wait so long finally see their performance............
Originally posted by FireIce:森林帖 good sia~~~~~
Haha.. I know one of the guys in it.. so last time in school sometimes got free preview.. lol.. But that was many years ago..
ying sing de song is what har? like some mix of all FIR songs
the title is Neverland
Ink CMI la.
instrument too noisy. Distort the music.
Lead singer worst than niam geng, never follow lyrics nevermind, didnt even pronouce words, just smoke thru.