OMG.....i just happened to be on Ch U and Da Feng Chui absolutely murdered Jay Chou's Ting Ma Ma De Hua. The lead was singing like a chicken on fire......my god.
This tu zi now....pretty cute! haha
This is the final!! haha i can't believe the standard......
Tu zi is good....
I like tu zi!
I hope da feng chui wins...
The overall standard of this competition is sadly... low.
i agree... the bands sucks...![]()
who won?
the labbits won
eerr...... how come ah??
i cant believe tuzi won...=_= felt extremely sad for the other bands...
i like da feng chui though.. all of them can sing.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:OMG.....i just happened to be on Ch U and Da Feng Chui absolutely murdered Jay Chou's Ting Ma Ma De Hua. The lead was singing like a chicken on fire......my god.
This tu zi now....pretty cute! haha
yes lucky they didnt win... yi shi jie better...
ya tis season standard much lower than last yr... lucify n snoopy much better than tis season final 4...
Originally posted by FireIce:the labbits won
eerr...... how come ah??
tis type of competition is all using $$$.... labbit singing not so gd but got much more potential than windblow...
The part where they announce the 2 finalists, you see labbit face all macam damn paiseh like that lor...like they know they shouldn't be there, yet they still there.
I like yi shi jie... they are quite good. tu zi all look damn cute in their goofy outfits and the drummer is surprisingly good despite her small frame.
I watched the first episode then decided not to continue watching anymore bcos of the horrible singing. Its saving grace is letting Mayday endorsing the competition. I loved their 2 renditions on the finale night yesterday! Yeah, I only watched that part....lol
Why no beyond as special guest sia >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Why no beyond as special guest sia >.<
they were there...
Tu zi.... SUPERBUANG!
no quality at all.
This jus goes to shows how money turns shit into gold. WTH.
the beyond guest appearance clip is available on youtube.
Yi Shi Jie CMI la...
till now i dun know
what is superband all about
Originally posted by Hellraiza:the beyond guest appearance clip is available on youtube.
Yi Shi Jie CMI la...
give the link leh ![]()
i like the guy with the tattoo on his rite arm, wat his name har
Ohh ok thanks
Da Feng Chui is in my facebook ![]()
Butter from 'san yue' also in facebook ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:give the link leh
i like the guy with the tattoo on his rite arm, wat his name har
damn lazy leh you. That guy with tattoo is ah paul la...huang guan zhong.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8K4zMAkvJ3M
Originally posted by Hellraiza:damn lazy leh you. That guy with tattoo is ah paul la...huang guan zhong.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8K4zMAkvJ3M
i not lazy but i just can't find ytd link ![]()
only can find this -