What u guys will be doing?
I maybe work then go fishing ahahaha
I'll be going queensway buy my asics trainer shoes...
Depends on the weather .
If it is as hot as today i`ll stay at home whole day with my air con on .
If not it`s movie then.
most probably cooking almond longan for my family ![]()
they like it say very nice lol
Originally posted by JerryYan:most probably cooking almond longan for my family
they like it say very nice lol
wow
u really a 24 hr housewife sia
even holiday also stay at home to serve your dotter and hubby
haha
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow
u really a 24 hr housewife sia
even holiday also stay at home to serve your dotter and hubby
haha
ger mid-yr exam coming can't go out la ![]()
maybe Jun holiday go for a short break ![]()
Dec confirm going Taiwan after her A lvl lol
Originally posted by noahnoah:
What u guys will be doing?
I maybe work then go fishing ahahaha
it labour day, can you please kindly let the fish hv a day rest. Thank you
go out with friends.
I gonna stay at home and finish up all my reports and my drawings. ![]()
emmm going out with friends to cycle..
will be on my 1st day duty..
mye =(
gonna relax and watch tv and surf (heh heh heh) at home!!!![]()
im going to stay at home and relax
i need tis break so badly ![]()
go celebrate fren party.
Working.
Happy Labour Day peoples!
rest and work tmr. sian
no diff to me....
the usual.....
kena food poisoning.. have to stay at home ![]()
>sayang bbb<
staying at home instead~
FI, thank u wor.......
how i wish i can go shopping....... @_@