me quite long no eat prata liao.............
hmm.... time to revisit casuarina soon.......
fifi need condom sample for wad sia
casuarina sucks
anyway, i go sleep ler
cya all
actually hor, i dun dare to use sample leh
cos i always think tt sample is QC-fail then they give away as sample one....... haahhahaha
si lau PIG
use?!
so u say u bergin is bluff ppl one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si lau PIG
made the title of this crapbox specially for both of u leeeeeeeeeeee
this piggy has been goin on for so long...
buey sian ah
virgin or not bery impt ah?
virgin got sio ter, no virgin no sio ter nia mah........
Originally posted by FireIce:made the title of this crapbox specially for both of u leeeeeeeeeeee
u also one PIG
gui need plastic surgery or not
this face see until damn sian liao leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this piggy has been goin on for so long...
buey sian ah
gui i got something different this time to tell u
没想到 this crapbox so fast....
Originally posted by FireIce:gui need plastic surgery or not
this face see until damn sian liao leh
i think so...
becos we �归旧好 mah
craving for soon kuey!!!
我æ�¨cute的我ä¸�ä¼šå’¬ä½ çš„
si noo PIG
why always say go sleep but still around one.....
sgf é…力 relli so big mah?
coz i want to tell gui something
but its ok lar, tomorrow then tell
i go sleep ler
is my é…力
i know joo chiat there got one soon kuey bery nice one
quite famous de....
can't rber the name
whenever i go visit my relative staying at telok kurau he will go tapao one
dunno wor
i always buy bedok one
and that day bought hakka one from east coast rd