U are the One repeat on tv
yeeekks...
waiting for 2nite's awards show.
hi hi~
boring sunday....
shall go shower..
shucks..
haben go check wats wrong with the desktop.......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:what is tat asian chick tab about huh?
somebody kenna sexposed.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I almost fully utilise all 4 core!
why got smarterchild?
u add smarterchild for wad?
need netnanny
the wallpaper alot like fedora.
shall i go market develop film or go parkway?
which one faster?
novena sq..
develop liao can go mingles take lunch/dinner
si gui
nowadays got those 1-hour thingy boh?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:what is tat asian chick tab about huh?
i was chiong my coursework, that one is asian chicken with lettuce recipie
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i was chiong my coursework, that one is asian chicken with lettuce recipie
ok!
i will try hard to believe u
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why got smarterchild?
u add smarterchild for wad?
i lazy fiind convertor lor... for the recepie i need convert from pounds to gram
sometimes use it as eng dictionary
asian chick 36DD ![]()
pillow~!
ur Window Vista genuine?
LEND ME~!!!
i think desktop oso 归西 liao
have to format again
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pillow~!
ur Window Vista genuine?
LEND ME~!!!
i ahem there @ sls
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
im convinced...
lucky there was recepie with such names![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i ahem there @ sls
wad is ahem ![]()
dun be selfish lar.
SIC
yeah! the topshell is being chilled now
tonite can eat liao =D
later shift to hall to watch tv...
all pigs give pig answers
i go settle my pictures~
i need to stuff the yam pancake down.