Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiao labbits!
lao labbit lai liao!
kekeke
when the cat is asleep, the mouse comes out to play.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
kekekewhen the cat is asleep, the mouse comes out to play.
haha i will clean my mouth one.
and wun forget 回家的路 one
kekekeke
nobody online!!!
only me left!!!
唯我独尊!!!
oki doki
time for morning run.

my voice has gone beyond sexy.
good morning piggies!!!!
cooooooooooooooooooooooold!
eh...this is not right.
when your part of the world is cold, my part should be warm oredi.
but my part is still cold too leh :x :x
-2 here... jeezez...i think i should take the car instead of walking...
but.. its 10 minute walk .. drive my jam hahaha.. aaar!!!!! but wear too warm go inside lib n lecture is warm.. die ar
the early blackbird catches the worm.
lol.. the later bird orders MCD's at the drive-thru
that's why pple wear layers ><
a teeshirt under. and a jacket. then a coat.
but i dont think a winter coat is needed when it's oni -2. kekeke
i think just a teeshirt, thin jacket, and a thick jacket will be fine.
or something....
teeshirt plus a coat and im good to go liao haha
too bad here nt as cold anymore.
10 plus i think.
and bugs are starting to come out liao.
kinda miss the cold days.
keke
cool is good, cold is not good, unless you want to see perkies. ![]()
we had 10+ today too!! at least in the afternoon....><
but for the whole week before, we had it as cold as -1. hurhur.....so much for [almost] summer.....
i have not had to deal with bugs YET =D
but i've been seeing a lot of birds and geese around. =p
and road kill ><
and your teeshirt plus a coat is of course good lar.
you dont get -30+ do you??? =P hahahahahha
mi voice is getting from bad to worse
i think maybe hopefully i wont have to do the receptionist's breaks for the next couple of days. heehee =p imagine greeting people or paging with this wonderfully sexy voice i have now......or worse, talk half way and start coughing. kekeke
rain likely this morning, can feel the cool breeze.
i have lost my voice!!!!
my parents had better not call within the next few days. otherwise im going to be hearing a lot of 'it's because you didnt wear enough clothes!!'
im going to sleep. I WANT MY VOICE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
rain clouds blown away liao. ![]()
morleng~~ ![]()
a very gd monday morning to all..![]()
si lao labbit æœ‰æˆ‘çš„çœŸä¼ kekeke
and hor, are you all talking about ºC or ºF?
-30+ºC?!?!?!?!
aaar~~!
hello maro..