with e rigorous curriculum in JC, students haf almost very little time to spend with family members. And the severe stress dey receive is another matter, it can lead to quarrels and cause relationship between family members to worsen.
i donch think so
it's the student's own time and stress management skills
No diff from work wad, in fact wkin spend even less time at hm wor...
I always genna say wad, come hm bath slp, u tink wad hotel ar...
u need to plan your time properly
society is to blame for the personal choices the individual makes?
no la. i mean may ma. i saw my frens quarrel with parents =/
Originally posted by lagdesserts:no la. i mean may ma. i saw my frens quarrel with parents =/
society is to blame?
they have their own problems.. JC life and all that is just an excuse for them to quarrel...
Then, those from poly will say that their life has unstable hours.
Originally posted by lagdesserts:no la. i mean may ma. i saw my frens quarrel with parents =/
that is their problem already la
they not close with their parents from the beginning
If can't even cope in JC, then in Uni or in working life how?
Gone case liao lor, that means the person doesn't know how to manage his life at all.
growing up phase bound to go thru the rebellious stage
does not matter whether JC, poly, ITE, dropout, extra one, short of one.
might as well say going to work is causing harm to family life.
den all stay home. in the end also u get sick of your family.
if you have the self discipline to manage your time properly, then it shouldn't be a prob..
Some students also committed suicide due to stress....
Originally posted by cyberr1981:Some students also committed suicide due to stress....
or if have small cock. there was a report that a jc boy committed suicide cos he thought his cock small despite assurance frm his gf, mum n doc.
It is only a small group of JC students. The majority seems to be doing well.
Originally posted by bryanw:
or if have small cock. there was a report that a jc boy committed suicide cos he thought his cock small despite assurance frm his gf, mum n doc.
low self-esteem mah..this kind of ppl useless one..wont make it far anyway
when i in jc tt time, ok ah.
where got ruin family life.
unless u count kena scold by my mom for nt studying as part of it la.
hahaha
i guess...i'm almost on the way to growing up le....
dun study lah... stay at home whole day to talk to ur family lah... sure no quarrel then.... quarrel also will quarrel till sianz...
JC that time, my mum always ask me how come I go out same time as my dad, but come home later than him every weekday :(
If you blame JC for ruining family life.....
Then go Army how?
Go uni how?
Enter working life how?
If your friend argues with his parents because of all that, are you gonna blame the Army/uni/workplace?
in JC, there were days i in sch from 7am - 10.30pm.
on CCA days, i leave sch around 7.30pm.
what to do.....
stress -> bad behaviour -> scold family to 'de-stress'
Quite common for me in primary sch last time...but managed to curb it ^^
i in poly oso evyday 11pm reach home...
family hai hao hao de