Originally posted by �白脸:people go western restaurant eat western food...not japan food.
aiya , why u made the story look so bad ??
Even its a lie, its still a story ma. lol.. now she can make her story better next time . hehe
seriously i think u need help. ur whole family all as stupid as u?
walao guys dont be so bad lei..
i'm a very badddddd guy ![]()
wah so pro.
noe about stooky and fireice when TS has oni 6 posts.
wahzZzZ uRr enGiiShh bErii powDerrfuLl woRrZzZz.
fk off
hahahahahaah
sibei act cute leh
Originally posted by Wahsehwahseh:It's the people, not the food - What I was trying to express in perhaps a stooky manner. Kinda rueful when people lack a deeper perspective and can't see beyond the superficiality of things! : )
P.s FireIce, time to close the thread. :P Many thanks.
boooo.... LURKER
wahsehwahseh..
the chicken not nice lah
lalala so slpy (X
eat eat eat everyday eat. only know how to eat and tok cok work know or not? if not just sit there keep mouth shut every month tale salary can oredy don't come disturb me cok face and store chao clerk plu swipper
Chey.. I thought that the topic is a bar topic in the wrong forum.. turns out to be this bo liao.. ![]()