Hurraahhhh.. dinner on you tonight !
nah......*pass bowl of rice wif soya sauce* ![]()
well...like many had said....we can't change the facts....we mus learn to accept...we should live within our means.....other than those mandatory stuff we have to pay..bills, gahmen charges, rents......the rests are consider luxuries...like macdonald or yakun kopis.....why wear croc when there is lookalike for only 2.50...why wear levi when this fashion selling jean for 9.90.....why drink mineral water for $1 when we can drink tap water for free.....why eat pearly rice at $26/kg when got no frill ones at $4/kg....why buy $4 wholemeal bread when there is those $1 a loaf ones which should last a week ![]()
bottomline....there are alternatives...and that we CAN survive on $2 a day.....on food that is
....if driven to the corners.
congrats ah!
But is $42 per day or per month?
Big difference leh. :lol:
wow! so much $$$
Originally posted by seow:congrats ah!
But is $42 per day or per month?
Big difference leh. :lol:
see the lan chiao bin u know the answer liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:wow! so much $$$
why u edit..ff sure luv u one on your last post ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
why u edit..ff sure luv u one on your last post
cuz you already p member mah. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:You know hor.....secretary is a dead-ended job position right? So there is no way to get promoted anymore right?
So how does a secretary get her pay rise or promotion? Just be willing to sleep with her boss lor.....just need to bear with all the insult and humiliation with the boss for one night and you will get your pay rise easy.
Better to start sacrificing while you're young and grab as much pay rise as you can before you're too old to even beg for one.
pls hor, not all secretaries sleep with bosses.
some bosses are females.. so are u going to say the secretary and boss are lesbians?
some secretaries are indispensable to their bosses, coz they have to see to a lot of things, so experience and understanding their boss's habits usually matters. Changing a secretary can be disastrous if she's new and lack of experience and sensitivity.
haha, lousy.
got once sumone got $50, we luffed.
n told dat person eberi mth tro the $50 to the hr n tell dem to buy biskits for the pantry.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:errrrrr....... WAIT! after potong cpf....that's $33.60/- left
sighhhhhhhhhh *remembering PM's pay rise from 2.46 to 3.09 million last year*
well, at least i can still buy about 14 bowl of fishball noodle or go public toilet for about 385 times
...so like big fark, rite?
Do you work for a Singaporean company?
worse.....
i gahmen servant
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
pls hor, not all secretaries sleep with bosses.
some bosses are females.. so are u going to say the secretary and boss are lesbians?
some secretaries are indispensable to their bosses, coz they have to see to a lot of things, so experience and understanding their boss's habits usually matters. Changing a secretary can be disastrous if she's new and lack of experience and sensitivity.
Of course not all secretaries slept with their bosses, like what you have mentioned in your same gender examples, I would also like to add that old and ugly secretaries don't sleep with their bosses, conservative types (no sex pls, I'm innocent), dreamy types (those who really think desired to get regular pay rise for doing their daily work), get-smart types (thinks job-hopping is the only way for them to get a regular pay rise, thus change company whenever they needed a pay rise).
I could've missed out some other types of secretaries, but in short, if they were all to compare their salaries with one another, they will realised that their salaries are in no way even close to the type of secretary which I have described.
Please hor...tell me if I'm wrong or I really don't know about my own job.
u're a lowly paid secretary?
u can buy somemore p-membership!
hurrah!
Sex is deliciously good, Sex is good for you and me, Sex is especially good to my money.
sometime when u reach age limit oredi do job lowly engineer do one also cannot don't know how to do have to ask subbordinate anyway how? age old oredy go else where cannot get this e=kind of salary how? hahaha LOL hhaha LOL so in the caompany have to play bravado principal shouting the voice off and challenge u see HR, like i owe u arh what u can teach me? i no need u tell lah u learn how to sumon the guts to sign on the line first then say lah if not just go old fart lah HAHAHA :OLOL
Originally posted by FireIce:u can buy somemore p-membership!
hurrah!
p membership = 20 buck
if i pay 40 do i get BIGGER AVATAR ![]()
lol. So funny !
My boss increase my hourly pay by a dollar :D
Not much for most ppl... but really happy that my work is being appreciated
kao this thread full of sad faces
"What's there to say? This rising, that rising." Quoted from Courts advert.