u wan smtg for him/her from the family, u spilt ur share.
u dun cm xpect the family to cm up wif another share.
n u dun eber take another family member's share.
understand anot.
yes..i swear i will never want something from ur family and not split my share...
swear i will never expect your family to come up with another share..
swear i will never take your family member's share...
please dont leave me kitty![]()
so much consideration....no wonder sooooooooooo many singles or one nite stands ![]()
relationship is nvr complicated....the problem is everyone dun look at themselves in the mirror....everyone think he or she is soooooooooooo smart ![]()
coz eberiting is $.
and oly $$$ toks.
huat the fug u talking about? is this english?
It this some kind of spilting assets drama show? LOL
type properly leh
somebody pls ban hello kitty
who stepped on your cat tail?
some gers like to say my SO this.... my SO that...
SO cooked for me last nite...
i bought a MB wallet for my SO
sounds like my asshole...... =x
i refer to mine as "my frd".
if ppl knw him, i say his name.
sum guys like to say my ex/gf is a stewardess.
so???
nwadays, ger ugly oso can be stewardess wat.
& sum guys oso like to say my ex/gf is a model.
so???
we all know how most local models cmi can anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wan smtg for him/her from the family, u spilt ur share.
understand anot.
you like to act as if ure sgF's laobu...
huat the fark r chiu talkin bout?
limbu will be wateber i wan to be.
aiyah, u stil small dun ask so much lah.
nex time when u gro up, u wil know de.
dunch act old leh
i neber.
coz i stil young.
hmmm... dat reminds me of a topic dat me wanna post.
ish the problem of the sentence structure la
mm zai gong simi
which sentence u dun undrstd.
u tell me.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wan smtg for him/her from the family, u spilt ur share.
understand anot.
What the fark are you spouting?? talk properly, can? smlj......
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:huat the fug u talking about? is this english?
Looks like hello kitty failed english in o lvls very terribly.... lol
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:which sentence u dun undrstd.
u tell me.
all ![]()
pls rephrase ![]()
HK needs English lessons.
wth u toking, dumb kitty
understand anot.
y r u so calculative?
y jamie can undrstd but u all canot undrstd.