Perhaps the most accurate information would be from the ISPs directly, but they wouldn't release to us.
yeah, but i dont think its such classified though.
Pornography is the main driving force behind media development. the TV, VCR, internet development were all funded by porn
Yes people, we live in a world of sex and vice, that is why the oldest job in the world is prostitution.
youporn?
i tink the website trying to say "YOU just got PWNed!!!"

Originally posted by Hanagata:
HAHAHHAHA!
after reading your post I went to check out youporn - its hilarious!
wah my thread kena kapo my jason at announcemnt >_>
huh wat do you mean?
My thread go put youporn #21 liao. Lol.
ur avatar southpark O.o?
no ar not south park. who ask you to go research so much? oh well... u small kid, so curious hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no ar not south park. who ask you to go research so much? oh well... u small kid, so curious hor.
den what cartoon is it ah? i macham see b4 but cannot rmb where..
i think its a local cartoon
it's not a local cartoon. it's not a cartoon i think. it's created by someone in HK
whats the name? at least i can have a headstart to google it..
oh lol. i thought by cartoonist in new york.
u just go to http://www.maggiemarket.com can already
O_O what that. later got virus.. or maybe some porn website. my mind too young to be corrupted =[
excuse mi. i'm not like you like to watch porn. this is a very nice website lo.
ooorhhhhhh..
i play the "kill time in office" b4.. no wonder so familiar.. HAHAHA..
i like to play the HK cafe very nice
=O! I like to watch porn!! How could you degrade my innocence!! (activate!!)
gay thread la
u go US, i think they ji tao 1st
ar boh. US all the pervert. eh but japan i tink got more