Originally posted by ChoCoChips:out of position might as well dun wear specs.cant see wad.but i cannot leh.almost become blind labbit.
yeah lo. mi too.
i noe liao!
lie down near the edge of the bed!
den ur ears over the edge jiu settle liao!
i found out after a series of tests.
hahahaha
ok la abit idiot la i admit. lol
Anyway, you watch TV only, everywhere also got TV set to watch, so got spec or lie down or not also nevermind.
but he want lie down mah. that's why he ask how mah
Are you able to sit up straight and watch TV instead?
Use ur hand to support ur head lor...
Best is dun wear specs... use binoculars to watch tv.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Use ur hand to support ur head lor...
i rather sit up and watch.
hahaha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Use ur hand to support ur head lor...
haha, might as well use telescope..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i rather sit up and watch.hahaha
See..I help u answered ur own question..
I so good rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, might as well use telescope..
Sure, if his TV is on the moon. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
See..I help u answered ur own question..I so good rite..
nt a gd answer!
Ur TV is beside ur bed is it? Why not move the TV infront of ur bed and then u can lie down and watch?
prop head up with pillow.DUH
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ur TV is beside ur bed is it? Why not move the TV infront of ur bed and then u can lie down and watch?
archerly problem solved liao leh.
ahahahaha
maybe you should get those specs with memory metal.
damn lazy la u
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
archerly problem solved liao leh.ahahahaha
Oh.. that stupid idea of urs rite? ![]()
Ok..u happy can liao..

get one of these to prop up your toopid head
Originally posted by gigabyte14:damn lazy la u
haha watch tv oni leh.
so 勤劳 for wad
Originally posted by maurizio13:maybe you should get those specs with memory metal.
the prob is the specs will press against my head.
which is nt comfy.
best is contact lens la.
but i cannot wear it.
get a cap lor, bend the side arms to top of cap for support, use superglue to secure to cap, wait 2 hours for glue to dry.
voila! you won't have to deal with specs pressing against head liao.

may i present to you the award winning idea.
with the gap, i can turn my head sideways liao!
when u wan to sleep u can put a pillow over it.
maybe can put another gap where my legs are.
because maybe i wan to put my head there.
cool right?
haha
another solution LASIK.
much better than your contraption.
hahaha in the future den lasik la.
if you don't want it like perm like lasik, can choose toric (which is reversible).