recently i recieve a mail saying that i won 200k sgd, its by reader digest. isit real or wad? the logo, the cheque, and even include a car key.. but isit true?
it says u are exclusive rite?
specially chosen to receive this reward
but then im sure 20 of ur neighbours oso receive
ur schoomates, colleagues, auntie's son-in-law's cousin's ex-classmate's husband's sister oso have....
and later oso will have forumites say they receive it
it's a scam lor..
many many yrs ago they already started to use this gimmick.
this morning my cousin also brought his letter let me see.. i told him to ignore it.
ic... anyone eles have the letter?
wonder how come they always so damn free and so much money to print all these letters, make those fake keys, gold stickers, return envelopes.....
after so long still the same........ haha~
i got it 3 years ago,they still sending me every month..until now i haven won a thing yet
i just threw it away yesterday
u can pcc on it
Originally posted by FireIce:wonder how come they always so damn free and so much money to print all these letters, make those fake keys, gold stickers, return envelopes.....
after so long still the same........ haha~
they spent the money they cheated off the previous victim to print those fake staff so only one more idiot kena cheated again can use the cheated money to print more fake staff and then the cheater like that got job to do mah
If the "car key" can open any doors, it must be the doors of a toy car.
$200,000 nia... tomolo's toto is $1.5m leh!
ya la.. i rmb 8 years ago ..
shucks! i almost forgot to confirm my email address wif that uk company....heng ahhh i remembered after reading this thread..if not i wud lose that 1.5 million...i mus thanks ts & sgf!
Haha... You must be new to this.
eberitime got de loh.
Last time long long ago got received the same letter as urs before.. Dunno how many times alr.. Same old gimmick.. Stupid sia..
Can throw away la... It's just a scam..
Seems like Readers' Digest is so 'rich' to give out so many cars to so many ppl huh..![]()