me just bathed =D
this kind of weather, especially in the hdb i living in NO WIND!!!
wake up 1 time, after lunch 1 time, 3-4pm 1 time, before sleep 1 time
4 time =)
i still havent bathe leh.
Originally posted by sinicker:i still havent bathe leh.
since when..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:since when..
errr.. saturday! hahaha.
at least twice.. before i go out and when i come back..
if i stay at home the whole day then either one or twice depending on weather..
Originally posted by stellazio:at least twice.. before i go out and when i come back..
if i stay at home the whole day then either one or twice depending on weather..
but for the past few days, weather kinda warm so must increase the number of times liao..
Haven't bathe!
okay i've just showered!!! shall sleep now! goodnight!
Depends on country I am in and sports.1-2.
Twice. ![]()
if not going out to work or to anywhere impt, then i mite not bathe. but it really depends on the weather.
but if im staying at home the whole day, then no matter what the weather is, i wont bathe...
Without fail about 3 times a day.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Once. Sometime postpone to second day.
i usually bath once only
last time i love to bath SO MUCH.. 1 day 5 times. (or at least thrice) .. but thats when i was young.
last time ish too clean, now ish too dirty.
Originally posted by Lorry`:i usually bath once only
last time i love to bath SO MUCH.. 1 day 5 times. (or at least thrice) .. but thats when i was young.
last time ish too clean, now ish too dirty.
wow u know how 2 enjoy life can bathe up 2 5x in the past. if sg water shortage prob must look 4 u
----
2 times, 1 for start day, 1 for end day. at work can't bathe right? :P
how come some pple got the habit of not bathing?? stay at home whole day body sure sweat abit and like liam liam eh.. got the sticky feeling.. so irritating. ![]()
be the ultimate recycler
use bath water to clean toilet and use toilet water to bath
i dun mind use bath water to wash toilet or wash the floor outside my home, but as for use toilet water to bathe, maybe only you do that. ![]()
twice.before going out and after i reach home.
girls tend to use more water than guys
Originally posted by xaih:twice.before going out and after i reach home.
girls tend to use more water than guys
not foegetting the time spent in the bathroom as well too..![]()
i bathe about 0.143 times/day, which is appx once a week.
Originally posted by newcomer:i bathe about 0.143 times/day, which is appx once a week.
ur parents must be happy that they got such a thrifty child, yet sad that their child is a smelly and unhygenic one. ![]()