What's the best place for sight-seeing in s'pore?
The malls are too boring... They practically have almost the same co. stores just in different places...
1)Singapore zoo
2)Night Safari
3)Jurong bird park
4)Sentosa
This little only meh?
How about places that holds singapore history... Places that ppl rarely go for?
Is there any?
Get out of Singapore ? he he
pulua ubin ![]()
and learn Singapore history in the museums of another country. lol!
i want to know more about singapore...
Is there really any historical places in pulau ubin?
Originally posted by gunner77:pulua ubin
ask ur mother lah!
changi V!
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:i want to know more about singapore...
Is there really any historical places in pulau ubin?
Visit Pulau Ubin can also visit FireIce at the same time.
she there meh? lol..
Originally posted by cuddles:she there meh? lol..
long time forumers will know ![]()
eagle is a motorcycle gang ![]()
historical/cultural places would be chinatown, little india, peranakan place, geylang serai, arab street.....晚晴å›
can oso visit the history museum, art museum... and also those toy museums
Originally posted by FireIce:historical/cultural places would be chinatown, little india, peranakan place, geylang serai, arab street.....晚晴å›
can oso visit the history museum, art museum... and also those toy museums
i've heard of this place... My mum mentioned it once to me... I think its called harpa villa or something like that... Anybody heard of it?
haw par villa u mean
haw par villa?
there's nothing there now
but i think is free to public
can just go in to take a look at wats left.... those statues and stuff
but dun relli say much of SG history
ah yes... haw par villa....
Statues of what? My mum did mention that that place was quite nice, when she went there as a child...
now all the foreign workers go there picnic sight-seeing par-tor.. ![]()
i still remember last time when i small the time, my family and i went to sit the boat ride that goes inside the dragon mouth, and all the scary bloodied statues of people suffering in hell, always got bad dreams about it last time.
and the best part was the boat ride that goes high up and then zoooooom all the way down. best.
you mean at haw par villa, these boat rides?
aiyah go old changi hospital
Originally posted by eagle:long time forumers will know
tell me leh~
yar tt was last time maybe 10 years ago. now no more liao. u can walk inside urself.
Originally posted by eagle:aiyah go old changi hospital
nth much there. difficult to go in somemore, must go thru one broken window and remove the window panes.
just those locked rooms as usual. been there just before chinese new year eve with my kakis. starting quite scary but after exploring awhile, nothing much really. surprised some of the doors still got the doctor name on it.