fifi wants to go hai tien lo
where is hai tien lo...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nice ma?got any long long thing?
no
only rice
honjin good or not? cheap or expensive?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yester news is no longer news liao..
after i din get the HK job
i 万�俱�oredi
no want to read liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:where is hai tien lo...
i think pan pac leh
dunno wor
after i din get the HK job
i 万�俱�oredi
no want to read liao
then those papers on ur table can sell to the karung guni man liao..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no
only rice
honjin good or not? cheap or expensive?
got 1 for 1 (uob)
i think $50 for 2 ppl now loh
so so lah
mai hiam buey pai
but like fifi said
very irritating lor
must keep ordering becos they gibe a little bit each time oni
this problem actually long time liao
that's why i didn't like it when i went last time
got 1 for 1 (uob)i think $50 for 2 ppl now loh
so so lah
mai hiam buey pai
but like fifi said
very irritating lor
because u went with the wrong person...
must go with me..
more enjoyable...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
then those papers on ur table can sell to the karung guni man liao..
i will still read when i procrastinate enuff lah
pay money buy one leh ![]()
got 1 for 1 (uob)i think $50 for 2 ppl now loh
so so lah
mai hiam buey pai
but like fifi said
very irritating lor
coz if want to treat people, want to go there or the yakitori restaurant at cuppage
i sick of Nan Tian aledy
because u went with the wrong person...must go with me..
more enjoyable...
errr... ![]()
one day loh one day loh ![]()
wa, go wk so many pages liao...
U all wk also can post ar?
i will still read when i procrastinate enuff lahpay money buy one leh
sell to karung guni and u will get some money back...
ur 1 day say for 1 year liao..
Originally posted by laurence82:coz if want to treat people, want to go there or the yakitori restaurant at cuppage
i sick of Nan Tian aledy
yakitori is all the yaki yaki stuff oni ah?
me no like fried stuff leh
u bring me to honjin bah
oh cannot jk cannot jk
wait ppl say i gay again
treat ppl ah
honjin ok ok lah
must manage the waitresses that's all
yakitori is all the yaki yaki stuff oni ah?
me no like fried stuff leh
u bring me to honjin bah
oh cannot jk cannot jk
wait ppl say i gay again
treat ppl ah
honjin ok ok lah
must manage the waitresses that's all
yakitori is grilled, not fried
and they have stuff like intestines or some funny salted beans, or liver
not the usual chicken meat that we eat
u gay
hi gays
sell to karung guni and u will get some money back...
my mother in charge of all the read newspapers ![]()
i think she anyhow anyhow give away one everytime tsk ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur 1 day say for 1 year liao..
still ��'ing 神秘感 mah ![]()
ur shen mi gan not fresh liao
where is fifi?
still ��'ing 神秘感 mah
神 my ass lah...
Originally posted by laurence82:yakitori is grilled, not fried
and they have stuff like intestines or some funny salted beans, or liver
not the usual chicken meat that we eat
u gay
the most retarded thing to do is to eat jap grilled/fried/anything-other-than sashimi/sushi/udon
u all muz go jap resturant, den can get ur fried n grilled stuff... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ur shen mi gan not fresh liao
where is fifi?
go hai tien lo oredi
the most retarded thing to do is to eat jap grilled/fried/anything-other-than sashimi/sushi/udon
the more retarded thing is to eat sushi/udon/sashimi only
tsk