Originally posted by FireIce:ma si wu ya.
???
me oso long time no go
last time i went was in dec 2006
dun relli like to go
but i think i must bring my fren go
cos he no go before! my age! no go zouk before! omg!!!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:???
read in hokkien
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso long time no go
last time i went was in dec 2006
dun relli like to go
but i think i must bring my fren go
cos he no go before! my age! no go zouk before! omg!!!!!!!
i also no go b4
but i go pubs
funny right?
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso long time no go
last time i went was in dec 2006
dun relli like to go
but i think i must bring my fren go
cos he no go before! my age! no go zouk before! omg!!!!!!!
zouk popped my cherry
Originally posted by FireIce:read in hokkien
still dont understand
Originally posted by TrixCereals:first floorball physical training
abit 1.5k jumping jacks
jumping jacks do too much is bad for your knees..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
zouk popped my cherry
ur 1st time is with someone u ONS from zook?
ma si wu ya is what?
i think of the hokkien words i still dun understand
means 也是有��
ie. what u say is also true
ie. no need pic also PM is flooded
as usual so eeeeeryer loh
makes many ppl buey tahan her
我很cute的我ä¸�ä¼šå’¬ä½ çš„
Turn me on please
Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
hungree
i charging my phone and ipod
need to charge me eee also but no more socket
i lub u fifi
西米塞
Originally posted by FireIce:西米塞
hahaha
asians dont express themselves well
partly coz got people say simi sai back
nbz
finally 1 �able song
Originally posted by laurence82:asians dont express themselves well
partly coz got people say simi sai back
nbz
hahaha
i luv u noopig
i luv u 2 laupig
i lub u mau mau