well.... the new layout is actually more messy
look at the index page
i tot my css prob
blardy hell...
why i wake up at this hour?!?!?!
hahaha that is rare man!
u waking up so early
raining u know
suppose to be nice to sleep
dunno why i wake up and cant go back to sleep
nothing on today somemore
siao liao siao liao.....
hahaha
gd wad.
u can go vww until song.
wake up nia play vww? a bit no life rite?
but me hungry leh.................
Shd i try go back to sleep or go pao kopi and eat breakfast.......
hahahahah
39 players in sushido now
早�早起身体好
make breakfast ba.
since u 难得 wake up so early.
i wake up early is not 难得 wat
i wake up early so many times liao
but usually with a purpose... like im going out......
just tt today is for no reason
Originally posted by FireIce:i wake up early is not 难得 wat
i wake up early so many times liao
but usually with a purpose... like im going out......
just tt today is for no reason
ijjit.
den go find a reason la.
haha.
like pei wo.
morning s3x?
er. no energy liao.
those xiao labbits ç¼ ç�€æˆ‘ä¸�放.
haha
me aiming to go on the sushido 排行榜 ![]()
so fast vww liao ah?
haha
gambatte leh
eh shoutbox need scroll down one ![]()
morning anw
nothing to do mah
so log in see see loh
not many ppl oso
any problems pls go report in support forum (sticky up there)
morning...
i tried going back to sleep but cannot....
grrr......
drinking kopi now......
i like this new format leh
looks neater
down there messy leh.
~ a very gd wednesday morning to all ~
i dun look down there