ok...going to bed..
gd nite ppl...
Originally posted by laurence82:udon go and die
USD falling so fast
anyway, maybe stuffing my money in NZFD....9% of course still got tax, i think 2.1 and not forgetting FX
tax??
tax????
we can riot when fifi not here
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...going to bed..
gd nite ppl...
gootch nighty ah kwee!
Originally posted by Cz:tax??
tax????
2.1 or 21% tax
cant rem the rates now
must ask my friend who used to work in NZ banks
correction
minimum is not 4 point something %
minium was 5.14%
not bad de sia
i drank so much water today!! i went to piss 6 times oredi!
and i believe im drinking my 9th or 10th cup of water. and it's a big cup.....><
i'd better get my voice back tomorrow :x
heh heh. nighty night to all those going to sleep.
im going to eat lunch. buaii~~!
somebody bendz udon
Originally posted by Cz:why the money u throw one side one? =X
just collect interest lor
dun worry abt currency fluctuation until if u want to convert it back to sg dollar
Originally posted by laurence82:
2.1 or 21% tax
cant rem the rates now
must ask my friend who used to work in NZ banks
no no, why must pay tax?
or are u not referring to NZ FCFD placed in local banks?
i have an NZ FCFD.. $#@!% placed before the government announced the SGD appreciation thingy. ARGH.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
just collect interest lor
dun worry abt currency fluctuation until if u want to convert it back to sg dollar
hope i can let mine sit there and collect interest too
and hope they don't revise the interest rates too drastically =|
udon!! go get some honey water =X
Originally posted by Cz:why the money u throw one side one? =X
throw in ur pocket better rite... ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:no no, why must pay tax?
or are u not referring to NZ FCFD placed in local banks?
i have an NZ FCFD.. $#@!% placed before the government announced the SGD appreciation thingy. ARGH.
its placed in banks like Westpac, AZB
currently what my NZ friend told me is 9% interest, less 20% tax and its in NZD, so its dependent on FX rate too
i think i misquoted, should be savings acct
foreigners can deposit money too, but he is trying to find out for me how
no where else can have so high interest rate mah
and i dun wan to buy those unit trust
anything happen oni u è¡€æœ¬æ— å½’
�婆本(棺�本) all also bao xiao
anyway i go sleep ler
noopig dun be notti ah
udon can continue dying
i'm beginning to believe i'm not cut out for this industry =X
muack lau lau
dream of me k