Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah. SAF.so what are your plans after ORD?
i never even click save changes, they auto save. must be a bug.
well, relax for awhile & get used to civilian life once again..
then proceed for further studies..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't throw them into the rubbish bin..
but rather, place them into the recycling bins..
clear meaning to read
to discard me mum will give to those students doing wat u call that? or salvation army the yellow bag ppl or karang guni......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
clear meaning to readto discard me mum will give to those students doing wat u call that? or salvation army the yellow bag ppl or karang guni......
oh, paiseh..![]()
those students collecting old newspapers are doing community service..
Originally posted by QX179R:well, relax for awhile & get used to civilian life once again..
then proceed for further studies..
what course?
wah my lappie 4 yrs 2 mths oredi!
that time ai si ai si but it ownself èµ·æ»å›žç”Ÿ sia so heng
so glad i no have to buy a new one
now no need to bring lappie to work liao
dunno can last how long more hohoho
*touchwood*
Originally posted by QX179R:oh, paiseh..
those students collecting old newspapers are doing community service..
yah the CCA or the term for clocking simi simi dunno is called wat got 1 term 1
what course?
still deciding..
for now its either HR or supervisory management..
my previous fujitsu S-series is now 5yrs and 3mths
and still haben die
haben die, as in, still can boot up, can use the apps, can surf net all these
just tt damn slow cos oni p3 with 256mb ram.....
okay, 俺 ai koon liao
u all play
bye bye~
Originally posted by FireIce:okay, 俺 ai koon liao
u all play
bye bye~
nite fifi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah my lappie 4 yrs 2 mths oredi!
that time ai si ai si but it ownself èµ·æ»å›žç”Ÿ sia so heng
so glad i no have to buy a new one
now no need to bring lappie to work liao
dunno can last how long more hohoho
*touchwood*
what brand is your lappie..![]()
if you got treat it with TLC then it should serve you for a much longer period..
Originally posted by QX179R:still deciding..
for now its either HR or supervisory management..
ok. all the best.
Originally posted by FireIce:okay, 俺 ai koon liao
u all play
bye bye~
nites, sweet dreams & sleep tight fifi..![]()
heeeheee. just saw this really hilarious picture. that made me laff so hard i nearly died koffing....
3166~!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah the CCA or the term for clocking simi simi dunno is called wat got 1 term 1
the best term that suits both that I can think of would be CIP (Community Involvement Project)
ok. all the best.
thanks ![]()
wah more power than mine sia
mine is centrino and 512mb ram
surfing tt time still quite fast leh
even the singnet technician also said wah so old still so fast hahaha
he said so old because the alphabets on my keys some no more oredi
then i go and stick abc (chanced upon same size same font de letterset in a paper shop ä½ è¯´å·§ä¸�巧?) on those keys after that
but after a while all dropped again kaoz so i �出去了,becos i know which key is what alphabet anyway
Originally posted by QX179R:what brand is your lappie..
if you got treat it with TLC then it should serve you for a much longer period..
thinkpad T41
Originally posted by FireIce:3166~!
smlj?
Originally posted by QX179R:the best term that suits both that I can think of would be CIP (Community Involvement Project)
yup yup that's it hahaha
all rite, i'm going to head for bed liao..
nites all..![]()
wah everyone sao dong liao i also sao dong bah
morning all... at friend's house stay...
heavy rain