yes. we oredi 2 becum 1 ![]()
my boss also say the Line is good but asspensive at 100 bucks per person
fifi wanna go?
Originally posted by laurence82:no
this mean me and fifi sharing same pc, same table
laurence and fifi 有一腿!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my boss also say the Line is good but asspensive at 100 bucks per person
fifi wanna go?
ah lau treat, i go ![]()
me and lau ren total 四�腿 lah
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. we oredi 2 becum 1
on bed or mentally?
Originally posted by pigsticker:ah lau treat, i go
u fipig or pigpig?
Originally posted by laurence82:my boss also say the Line is good but asspensive at 100 bucks per person
fifi wanna go?
ä½ è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆå°±ä»€ä¹ˆå’¯
fifi no make request to end it by today?
fifi busy enjoying the attention showered upon her by her men here on sgforums chat box.
fifi wanna go?
$100/head meh?
wang fei, wo deng ze ni hui lai, wo deng ze ni hui lai, ni wei sheng mo bu hui lai, ni wei sheng mo bu hui lai?
me ish sho bored.
jus now using qmax... not bery stable..... keep d/c
now using icell.... much better........ no d/c until now......
sun is out now.
can start thinking of new crapbox name liao
and oso think of wat to wear tmr for the hi-tea ![]()
/me pops
Suggestion-
i think we had tt oredi
i lost count of the number of crapboxes we had
hahahahaha
but then, every crapbox name must be different..... as far as i can rber......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Suggestion-
::Sibei Sian CrapBox::
::Dunno What To Do CrapBox:: ?
afternoon
俺 is sho sleepy
last nite the wind woo woo woo until i no sleep well
::Sleepyheads CrapBox::
i'm home
later i go library
rest a while first
i steeped lemongrass tea to drink leh