Originally posted by GHoST_18:my mail to order vietnam bride...
it costed me everything...
Hi CatKnight
speaking of online shopping....what happened to the site that sells the item to the lowest unique bidder?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:speaking of online shopping....what happened to the site that sells the item to the lowest unique bidder?
this one?
my cloud strife figurine
Originally posted by eagle:this one?
don't know. never been to the site. only heard about it.
the online fees
air tix.
tatarah change strategy oredi lah
now is like other normal auction site....
no more the lowest unique bidder (they finally no longer stupid)
last time got this InterAuct.... who rber?
now revamped liao... known as www.iauctions.com.sg
airline tickets and hotel accomodations from those travel sites counted? ![]()
Rapidshare account.... It was sooooo worth it... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tatarah change strategy oredi lah
A forged steel double blade blunted shinken...the last batches from Sensei Osumi Toshihira...costs around SG27k in 2001...
a 1/24 diecast model car ![]()
A t-shirt costing $5 .
Dont really trust online shopping .
Originally posted by eagle:
Hi CatKnight
hi
please let me use your thread. =p
hi.
i am buying neopoints.
9sgd per 1 million neopoints.
contact me via my email [email protected] or drop me a mail. prefer meet up along the NEL, dhoby also can.
give me your name, contact number and how much you are selling.
thanks.
Originally posted by FireIce:tatarah change strategy oredi lah
maybe the lowest unique bidder thing was to create publicity.
Erm... let me recall... I think would be like toys... around 500SGD in a single transaction...
If like SG auction, I think like around 200... mostly meet-up collections...
i never trust online purchase....i rather pay upon receiving goods....immediately can get my stuffs....no need to worry this & that....
Originally posted by dcx:i never trust online purchase....i rather pay upon receiving goods....immediately can get my stuffs....no need to worry this & that....
online purchase got cash on delivery service one leh...
ijjit? pai seh...i sua ku...i only go online see what i want then when free, will go down n buy...if not, call & make them reserve me for me...more to the kiasu type....
Laptop but nt from SG
my mac air!
Forget liao. Long time didn't shop online le.
mine isn't much. few hundreds close to 300$ for a WWF ticket at SG Indoor Stadium.
that was when i was 14. paid in cash.
if i had a credit card or somethin, i would love to get some antiques or anything along the line.... i think i will get addicted though