Originally posted by Karma88:Stupid people then dont use goggles .
Spoils ur eyes and u donno who pee in the water .
Goggles is invented to help people protect your eyes wat .
So why dont use it ?
cuz i dun like to use leh.
if blind den tian yi lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cuz i dun like to use leh.
if blind den tian yi lo.
Ok lol wasnt shooting you .
Just making a point . ![]()
please let me use your thread. =p
hi.
i am buying neopoints.
9sgd per 1 million neopoints.
contact me via my email [email protected] or drop me a mail. prefer meet up along the NEL, dhoby also can.
give me your name, contact number and how much you are selling.
thanks.
Omg!
All your posts are abt buying neopoints ![]()
ppl said wear bra over the eyes while swiming can have the same effects as wearing goggles. extra one should try that. it wworks for me
I am a lifesaver, meaning those lifeguard slack job this kind. But whenever i go inside water, its prefered i need my goggles, i can open eyes but still hurt lah. So goggles is still the best
I can swim without goggles, open eyes underwater, but the pool is very dirty and my eyes are often red and sore after swimming. so I wear goggles since don't know when liao.
got goggles, wear.
no goggles, go buy.
no need waste money buy goggles de lor.
just adapt to opening your eyes underwater.
goggles abit gao wey.
No goggles ? Simple just bear with it lor . I swim without goggles for dunno how many years liao .