Originally posted by buying_neopoints:please let me use your thread. =p
hi.
i am buying neopoints.
9sgd per 1 million neopoints.
contact me via my email [email protected] or drop me a mail. prefer meet up along the NEL, dhoby also can.
give me your name, contact number and how much you are selling.
thanks.
FUG CHIU RAH![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:entry stamp,exit stamp,missing pages,dates.
hmm.. the stamp wrong? =/
cannot blame officers also wat, u just need to check your stamps lol
but beware hoh, malaysia got new law of corruption hoh.
i cant blame the immigration officers too, juz want to share my story with u ppl out there. hope u guys can take more precaution when going over to malaysia.
Now i wonder how the ppl infront of me and behind me going to get out of malaysia..
Originally posted by citymax:Today i happen to go over to JB shopping, I didnt chk my passport after crossing the custom, when i was coming back to Singapore, guess what, the immigration Officer stop me and question me how i get to malaysia without a valid stamp..
I argue with the officer for 20 min but to no aveil, only untill i tap on my pocket signalling i willing to give some money to get away..rm$50...
Haiz..so when u r going over to malaysia pls rem to chk the stamp in ur passport..
now den u know ah?
Originally posted by citymax:i cant blame the immigration officers too, juz want to share my story with u ppl out there. hope u guys can take more precaution when going over to malaysia.
Now i wonder how the ppl infront of me and behind me going to get out of malaysia..
u toopid owat.
it's not a new ting leh.
dun blame dos msians den blame who!
sgporean crossing from msia to indon oso gt problem...the indon custom see sg passport liao keep the passport dun wanna chop...in the end we paid Rp 150000 for 3 passports ![]()
I went into malaysia once without having a stamp on my passport, I consulted my malaysian friends they give me a very simple solution. Just drive pass the malaysian custom and don;t stop, which I really did, and nothing happens to me.
Originally posted by Liquorsteward:I went into malaysia once without having a stamp on my passport, I consulted my malaysian friends they give me a very simple solution. Just drive pass the malaysian custom and don;t stop, which I really did, and nothing happens to me.
sure or not.
Originally posted by Liquorsteward:I went into malaysia once without having a stamp on my passport, I consulted my malaysian friends they give me a very simple solution. Just drive pass the malaysian custom and don;t stop, which I really did, and nothing happens to me.
sure or not.
jialat man... i'm going church camp in malaysia. worrying
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u toopid owat.
it's not a new ting leh.
dun blame dos msians den blame who!
I think that ImmiOfficer is experience one. Know which one will not check his passport. All Singaporean,( almost all) know go Malaysia must check for chop. This thing happen many times before.
i see many malaysia cars go pass the custom without chking the passport..
i wonder how come the system in malaysia so lacking...
cuz malays help malays ma. its very common here
Last time, they wanted me to paid tax for my lavin expensive bag which i am carrying, OMG, i turn back, and go by and change to NTUC plastic bag and go in peacefully.
I know they wanted to take money, but i simply refuse to give.
Originally posted by cyberr1981:Why bother to travel to such countries??
Only places like Japan, Taiwan, Europe are for me.
becoz its they are reflections of reality.....
Just treat that as you donating money to some poor, old begger lah. Those malaysia goverment is corrupted and they pocket all the public money. The lower custom office have to pocket some too, or else how they survive.
By the way, by helping malaysia to stay corruption, it is more beneficence for Singapore. Or else, all investors go to malaysia as they have bigger land, more ppl and more natural resources than us.
Originally posted by Chunseah:Just treat that as you donating money to some poor, old begger lah. Those malaysia goverment is corrupted and they pocket all the public money. The lower custom office have to pocket some too, or else how they survive.
By the way, by helping malaysia to stay corruption, it is more beneficence for Singapore. Or else, all investors go to malaysia as they have bigger land, more ppl and more natural resources than us.
IE: They all spit we drown... ![]()