do u use "please find attached" or "attached please find"?
i've sent a few emails using the former but somehow sounds weird leh. =\
the second one sounds weird also.
which one do u use?
or other alternatives?
please find in the attached, a copy of FI's latest pix of her in new VS thongs.
attached a copy of FI's latest pix of her in new VS thongs for your perusal and action.
Please refer to the attachments of this emai..
attached is *name of the file* for *purpose of file*
Originally posted by rain-coat:attached is *name of the file* for *purpose of file*
i use this too
For me...
Attached is a copy of blablabla, for your perusal/vetting.
i have colleagues who use 'pls find attached'
i think if u were taught to write in a particular way, u wun know whether it's right or wrong, it juz becomes a habit.
for me, i write 'we enclose herewith a copy of the document for your attention.'
Please find attached.
They'll get the point. Also I dislike it when every message has to be sent via messenger. Just turn the head and open the mouth is a whole lot easier.
explanation explanation expanation (please see the attached).
please do this this this that that that.
thanks.
i usually just put fya or fyi... then let them go see what's up...
all wrg.
come lah.
lemme teech u ah.
it shud be...
(1) pls find, attached,
or
(2) pls find the attached
or
(3) attached is
Originally posted by FireIce:please find in the attached, a copy of FI's latest pix of her in new VS thongs.
attached a copy of FI's latest pix of her in new VS thongs for your perusal and action.
ok, noted.
where got attached please find .... wrong phrasing liao la
Attached is "simi simi".... eg. Attached ish a picture of fifi's ban button
Attached is as above
please find attached is simi rai eh. not ok to me. not playin catchin ok