what to wear? where to get the stuff?
and retro doesnt mean uncle...
haha any suggestions?
start using gel instead of wax.. :) and comb your hair.. :D
bell bottoms
elvis hairstyle
mai act lah.
i LOVE retro...
I like shirts with simple shape designs, and retro colors... i like red alot so... try imagine shapes like circle and squares... but not messy type...
double post
double post
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mai act lah.
din know we need to act with aspects to fashion... amazing
i suggest u read psychology and on trends, then u would feel your statement is pretty baseless.
get an afro.
i think some people with white jeans taper them too much or skinny jeans are way out in the past:D
probably thinking of...big square specs, shirt...what kind of shirt?
pants? shoes?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:get an afro.
haha...yea that would be wayyyyyyyy retro but i cant and i think i'd stick to my current hairstyle...probably change the dressing only.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
haha...yea that would be wayyyyyyyy retro but i cant and i think i'd stick to my current hairstyle...probably change the dressing only.
hmm... get those pinkish tees, carry bags that got pinkish hearts all over... i'm serious. ![]()
they like white pants alot last time.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm... get those pinkish tees, carry bags that got pinkish hearts all over... i'm serious.
no shat!?
din know we need to act with aspects to fashion... amazing
i suggest u read psychology and on trends, then u would feel your statement is pretty baseless.
fashion???
amazin!!!
i m gd at both.
wat else can u suggest?
btw how retro is YOUR retro... ![]()
1950s-1960s
1970s-1980s
?
no shat!?
i've got a coursemate who has an afro, wears tees like these (you get the retro feel through the choice of colours), carries a backpack with pink hearts ( i think) to keep his helmet for his motocycle... which just so happens to fit the retro theme... A vespa! ![]()
i was thinking of 80's
boney M, abba, that age i guess
where can i get the jackets/coats and the pants?
you can try Topman, bugis area should be good to source for these kinda stuff... So you're thinking of exposing your chest hair too eh?
rarrrr rarrrr rarrrspooottttiinnn....![]()
hmm.. can ask ur mum or dad for it?
no chest hair. so cannot show
mom n dad modernize liao lo....so bo pian...bugis? one day i bring my parents along....HAHA
topman, quite ex right?
yea kinda, something like the male version of "This Fashion" (a bit more ex la) . bugis street to be exact.
this fashion!? and i thought this fashion was for aunties!?
hmm bugis street where ah?
remember to pull your pants up really high k...so retro! very 70s
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:this fashion!? and i thought this fashion was for aunties!?
hmm bugis street where ah?
hmm.. retro mah. hahahaha
Originally posted by JJxJJ:remember to pull your pants up really high k...so retro! very 70s
now i doing it already, because i always think hor,
uncool is the new cool