none at the moment. the last one i like is "Just In Sg", "Golden Path" and "Meta"
CSI, criminal minds, bones, oblongs, invader zim, american dad, simpsons.
band of brothers! sex and the city, grey's anatomy, first two seasons of Lost, coupling, and 妙手�心.
Originally posted by DrAlienology:è�Šæ–‹å¥‡å¥³å�
south park is nice too
south park is terrible nowadays
House Bones
Thats all .
What about Life?
Caught a few episodes, what crime has he been trying to solve?
Seems like he's trying to solve a puzzle bit by bit on every episode?
Originally posted by Karma88:House Bones
Thats all .
high five!
Originally posted by soleachip:What about Life?
Caught a few episodes, what crime has he been trying to solve?
Seems like he's trying to solve a puzzle bit by bit on every episode?
never saw life before... wats it abt
ghost whisperer
sightings
friends
Originally posted by airgrinder:sightings
friends
sightings? very long ago right. it's not showing anymore
ya.
goodstuff leh... keke
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
now showing season 4 at channel 5. i completed season 3 liao. now waiting for them to air the whole of season 4 before i buy the dvd and slowly enjoy
and the LOST series can be very complicating if u dun watch in sequence. just a note.
oh.. im STILL at season 2 E9 i think. (that was last year). i dont know if i should continue or rewatch from S1. if i did, this time round i gotta watch all 4 seasons straight, which is pretty lunatic only a housewife has the time to do that ![]()
true.. i watched S4 E1 on channel 5, i dont understand at all. In the beginning, they talked bout S3 stuffs which i dont know a shyt la....
they said Charlie was dead and then came to life or something. HUH
duno lehs~
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
now showing season 4 at channel 5. i completed season 3 liao. now waiting for them to air the whole of season 4 before i buy the dvd and slowly enjoy
and the LOST series can be very complicating if u dun watch in sequence. just a note.
oh.. im STILL at season 2 E9 i think. (that was last year). i dont know if i should continue or rewatch from S1. if i did, this time round i gotta watch all 4 seasons straight, which is pretty lunatic only a housewife has the time to do that ![]()
true.. i watched S4 E1 on channel 5, i dont understand at all. In the beginning, they talked bout S3 stuffs which i dont know a shyt la....
they said Charlie was dead and then came to life or something. HUH
duno lehs~
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:which season of house are you watching now?
I watch House on AXN Asia, and the Season 3 was the last one that they broadcast.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I watch House on AXN Asia, and the Season 3 was the last one that they broadcast.
season 4, the house gets a new team. but somehow the dynamic feeling not so dynamic already. but alright la. haha harold and kumar, the kumar in season 4
blackadder.
Originally posted by airgrinder:ya.
goodstuff leh... keke
i only like the ghosts parts. those ufo episodes damn boring
BBC top gear