YouPorn.com, an XXX version of YouTube, is the #21 most popular site in Singapore according to alexa:
http://www.alexa.com/site/ds/top_sites?cc=SG&ts_mode=country&lang=none
This is no mean feat as sggirls.com is only #66 (as of 10 May '08), and sgforums.com is a far away #137! We get about 30K visitors a day at sggirls, and half that on sgforums, so I'm guessing at least 100K Singaporeans a day visit YouPorn for their daily dose of adult entertainment.
YouPorn is more popular than flickr (#28), multiply (#24), xanga (#34), myspace (#35), and singnet (#37)!
How tolerant should our society be of pornography and pornography online? Parents, what measures, if any, do you have in place to protect your kids from visiting such sites, or worse - posting their own home made videos online? How big a role should the government play in this?
what about porntube or sammyboy ?
redtube at #32
not bad too ![]()
redtube nicer
Originally posted by FireIce:redtube at #32
not bad too
ok
sssssssssammyboy,seeeeeeeeeexxxxxxxxxxmyboy
/me tells bunny about the new source for prawns![]()
/me close eye and pretend i nvr see dis thread ![]()
The way I see it.....
The government can block all the porn sites that it wants, but ultimately, there are simply too many to be blocked.
I believe that the MDA itself has said that its blocking of porn sites is more of a symbolic act than an all-out enforcement.
Ultimately, I think that enforcement and education should be mainly the responsibility of parents - they should properly educate their children on responsibility on the Internet, and install parental control software if need be.
got such thing as youporn?
ahahahaha... ![]()
the gabrament just got pwned ![]()
gabrament=a code of goverment
porntube leh? redtube =?
Originally posted by Hanagata:porntube leh? redtube =?
pathetic loser.
Really the government can't do much about it. It's not something like gay marriage where they can just stop gays from getting married. If the government starts fining and jailing people for what they do at home on their computers, not only will it cause a huge strain on the police force, but even more young people will emigrate. Not because they all want to watch porn (though it may be true!) but because it would just become too intrusive, like a big brother society.
Jason!
if u wan ar....only let registered user access sggirls la.....hahahaha...
Why is Jason telling all little kids like bus555 that such a website exists? ![]()
sammyboy ![]()
Gov also need to play a role in this meh? Nothing wrong with visiting porn what.
Gahmen wants to go into this business too mah....such a big industry...ask peeps to pay tax peeps kbkb....so indirectly set up a porn site where people pay or advertisers pay....sure make money one!!!!!
Originally posted by eagle:Why is Jason telling all little kids like bus555 that such a website exists?
as if he does not oredi know...
diao~
Originally posted by nehpyh:Gahmen wants to go into this business too mah....such a big industry...ask peeps to pay tax peeps kbkb....so indirectly set up a porn site where people pay or advertisers pay....sure make money one!!!!!
dun give them ideas
Youporn?![]()
isn youtube offering porn alr!
n u're helpin dem to advertise & create awareness sumore?
u acherly is shareholder izit.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Youporn?
isn youtube offering porn alr!
youporn more hardcore ![]()