I think the gov invest in porn industry better than IR casino, sure make profit 1. now economic not gd but porn industry will still stay strong
what about the sites where you have to pay? What if someone uses their credit card to buy membership? Is it ok in Singapore? I mean..for private viewing.
Very very good... Now Youporn tio block by MDA leow.
Originally posted by Mysteria:Very very good... Now Youporn tio block by MDA leow.
redtube also kenna block,but still there are a few more of those on the top 100 list but they are less well known.
Originally posted by Mysteria:Very very good... Now Youporn tio block by MDA leow.
Hahahaha! Now we know who has been visiting Youporn!![]()
if you know how, always got easy way to bypass one
lol so easy to bypass.. i already bypass liaos. frankly speaking they cant block the whole site unless no internet...
who baotoh one! own up!
knn, kena block liao ![]()
lol wan to learn to bypass ma ..
Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:
lol wan to learn to bypass ma ..
teach MDA how, then that way will kenna block again lol
é�“高一尺,é”高一丈
singaporeans bery smart one lah (some... hehehehehe)
kay kiang lor.... ![]()
now 1 less site for ple to go ![]()
wtf its so easy lah
jus use a damn proxy
e.g-http://www.yellowmask.info/?__new_url=d3d3LnlvdXBvcm4uY29t
yawns... dun need use proxy as of now...
but my method might be blocked anytime soon... ![]()
Then I will experiment with more bypassing methods...
Good hobby ![]()
got 2 methods, 1 is very easy ![]()
but still.... kay kiang lor. made it kena block.
but i see how many they can block
lol its becoming my hobby too.. its like very exciting cracking it and when u crack it u feel a sense of accomplishment.. was like shiok ![]()
even if block, still got way to bypass de ![]()
but still dulan lor.. for the fact that simi also block ![]()
we are forever the suppressed nation
hahaha~
how come no block adult friendfinder
ya
my first thought is not "damn.. cannot watch anymore"
but more of "how ridiculous this country.... like that also must block.... what a disgrace"
Looks like we raised some awareness .... ![]()
now we know the cheng hu is monitoring sgforums too ... ![]()
u have killed the pastime of many