10 years down the road, just like casino was allowed, Singapore will have AV videos, copying Japan.
Originally posted by FireIce:u have killed the pastime of many
Yes. Surfing time become shorter now.
Funny this thread taken away from sticky after those two webs are being block
before block oredi unsticked.
dun have to think u found treasure or something.
They want us to visit Geylang more. Its a SIGN.
You'll never know they've probably developed some secret undetectable keylogger and got their statistics from there. Tsk. Sneaky.
Jason so kaypoh for what huh?Now ban thanks to this thread
hanor, make me happy for a short while. :(
ironically,a certain polytechnic wireless network still can surf it
Originally posted by ceecookie:ironically,a certain polytechnic wireless network still can surf it
Kiang jiu hoh, mai geh kiang!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Kiang jiu hoh, mai geh kiang!
Chum....last time boi boi pcc over youporn still quite 'normal'....now think they have to pcc over Mediacock's artistes' page....that's it man....gahmeh just created a new breed of wackos wankos....well, hopefully these nric 'T' starters will vote for them in the near future....
Those who have access to your fantasy, dun geh kiang and how lian here prish....just pm can liao!!! HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAhhhahahahha...
spurt!
i think this post had just boosted the rank of youporn. It is now at #19
I read that MDA only blocked Youporn from domestic servers. Thus, corporate accounts can still access it. Damn...no wonder Youporn can still climb. Can request Youporn to create a special access page us or not? If not we keep going to read abt One Nation under...also �是辦法! lol...