very rare i clean my own room ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how come run away
wat u do to her huh
i neber i neber ![]()
she says she ish miss home or dont know what la. miss her parents.. first day nia leh
me ish very good 1.. from young like 4, 5 i never ask them to do things for me..
actually have la, i like this maid to shower for me
and catch insects like cockroach/lizards.... ![]()
take water all this i do it myself
Originally posted by Lorry`:
i like this maid to shower for me
aiyo! pompom still need maid to help you?
you buay
ah?
i feel
for you also
when it gets real dusty then I'll start to clean..
last time when young ma.
i lazy, so i asked her to help me. then sometimes when i feel like doin it myself, when she saw me walkin into the bathroom, she came in! LOL!! then i.. okok lor ![]()
<< btw this face very cute
last time when young ma.
i lazy, so i asked her to help me. then sometimes when i feel like doin it myself, when she saw me walkin into the bathroom, she came in! LOL!! then i.. okok lor
<< btw this face very cute
ty ![]()
i dun knoe leh. i just clean it when i feel like it n when my mum nag mi to do it though.
now my table is very messy.... got a lot of files, drawin blocks stack up, also got food ![]()
now my table is very messy.... got a lot of files, drawin blocks stack up, also got food
drawing block? designer student ah? ![]()
when my fiances coming round, when my sisters are visiting or when i discover new species nesting on my floor lol
when my maid come into my room.
my room is so messy im getting distressed! but really no time. theres like a mountain of clothes smack middle on the floorrrrr!!!!