Originally posted by FireIce:cos lao labbit busy go bring xmm see goldfish, no spend more time in sgf
i smell vinegar leh!
hahaha
wah i think the tea got calming effect
i fell asleep sia
now officially going to sleep
Originally posted by maurizio13:34km must be ride till karcheng orh ci.
how many hours to ride 34km?
4pm to 8pm
we stopped halfway to meet people, eat ice cream, tend to accident
and yes, my butt hurts like mad
need butt massage
officially muacks noopig
wah so fast 3 years liao?
i remember sia
muacks laupig
Hmm... some1 needs a butt job??
(_l_)<<< smacking rites??
俺 shall get ready to koon liao
me 2 gotta wk in e morn...
Nitez all...
Hmm...
Some of u wk near me rite, free go lunch lea...
i met the weirdest girl i've ever met
never met anyone like that before
dont know if it's good or bad. lets see
Originally posted by Lorry`:i met the weirdest girl i've ever met
never met anyone like that before
dont know if it's good or bad. lets see
gib more details leh.
good night you princes of maine, you kings of new england.
sibei weird la.. i got many question marks flyin out in my head to all directions.
lol.. later. now still testin water, cant figure out what type is she
peace and quiet. ![]()
wakey wakey ladies!!!
time for morning 5BX!!!
i want nasi lemak...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just cycled to kovan from kebun baru and back to eat nasi lemak. notch bad.
how long you cycled?
morleng~
morning Lorry
you still never sleep again ![]()
lol.. i go koon and dream of fifi liaos la.. tired.. bb! ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how long you cycled?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
7km per way.
7km still not so bad.
on a racer or mountain bike?
i dunno whether to go repair my mountain bike,
been so long liao. need to service the front shocks also.