Originally posted by QX179R:i'm using the XP professional version 2002 service pack 2 so I don't think it'll affect me right..
don't think so lor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't think so lor.
heng ah & it better not..
y this crapbox title weird2 one?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:y this crapbox title weird2 one?
hahaha
then you don't know the story lor.
to attract weirdos...
nevermind la, just that it'll appear suddenly
im watchin channel U too, but not for fiona xie
watch for fun only.. see how they perform
like crap...
i prefer to watch the girl's one...
Originally posted by Lorry`:
nevermind la, just that it'll appear suddenly
im watchin channel U too, but not for fiona xie
watch for fun only.. see how they perform
this guy's singing cmi.
dunno what skarros
the guy okok only.. i mean in terms of physical appearance
the Gavriil stands out more though.
the girls team i like the.... china one.
the liangyi
Originally posted by maurizio13:
this guy's singing cmi.dunno what skarros
his mandarin cmi ma.. his nationality ish Egypt and dont know what. Cant really speak mandarin
you're new here..![]()

Originally posted by Lorry`:his mandarin cmi ma.. his nationality ish Egypt and dont know what. Cant really speak mandarin
he is greek..
the girls will probably go for that sakros simi sai... and one of them acted as fiona xie's lover in that 9pm show with the Auntie Auto right?
if you new beware of lau ren
he is 拆花贼。
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
he is greek..
xi la..... 希腊 oh yah is Greek my mistake ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
yes ru hua?
me ish not cai hua zei
yesh noopig?
not really new... almost 2 years liao
seldom post nia
don't we miss the resident biatch?!
laupig
can't wait for vesak day holiday sia
bye pple... enjoy chatting!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:laupig