my classmates really trying hard to piss me.
keep saying congrats on your partner! hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i know u is 穷书生
so i wanna give u ample time to save $ lah
看�?
noe i ish poor labbit still wan 敲诈 wo.
somemore u no gib �利 one!
i gib u chance paste Mike He pic on ur face and sit singapore fryer with me
i doubt i can go out this weekend
unless to slippers allowed places =\
Originally posted by FireIce:i gib u chance paste Mike He pic on ur face and sit singapore fryer with me
simi �利 sia.
more like i gib u chance to satisfy ur wet dream leh.
keke
sit fryer wib mike he leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hen er xin leh big tummy.i see liao also damn scared.
liddat hw sia.
next time wan to create more xiao labbit oso gotch problem.
用一点想象力,总有办法的 ![]()
hahaha. significant moment leh.
One of my girl friends told me, she would only take the flyer with her future husband or family.
So if she agrees or jio u go flyer. omg, strike jackpot!
dont ask me why she thinks this way. i dont know.
Originally posted by FireIce:i doubt i can go out this weekend
unless to slippers allowed places =\
i wear slippers to malls one. omg low class. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:用一点想象力,总有办法的
ä½ å¥½å��啊 xiao teh ![]()
å��æ»äº†å��æ»äº†ï¼�
*投入xiao teh 怀抱
then i have to marry my pony-tailed male prof this july
Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha. significant moment leh.
One of my girl friends told me, she would only take the flyer with her future husband or family.
So if she agrees or jio u go flyer. omg, strike jackpot!
dont ask me why she thinks this way. i dont know.
oso muz see if xiao fi is think like this anotch.
*steal glances at fifi
ä½ å¥½å��啊 xiao tehå��æ»äº†å��æ»äº†ï¼�
*投入xiao teh 怀抱
HAHAHAHAHAHA ![]()
really å�—ä¸�äº†ä½ leh ![]()
so tao yan ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then i have to marry my pony-tailed male prof this july
Gong xi Gong xi!
wear slippers to malls ok lah
but not to SJPS bah....
and i dun want risk go there kena stepped on........ make my blisters worse.................
next monday horriday wor!
means many ppl going overseas this weekend........... hmm..................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
HAHAHAHAHAHAreally å�—ä¸�äº†ä½ leh
so tao yan
*looks at xiao teh with the �情脉脉eye
omfg monday holiday ahhhhh????????? i forgot!!!!!!!!!
let me share with you all what i saw a few days ago and i typed it in another thread in the taxi forum.
Most interesting one, yesterday while driving home from town at about 3am, i saw one cabby fondling a lady's breast while her tube was down. Happened at the traffic light, my friend saw it with me and they gave us the shocked look. hahaha classic!
u all going anywhere to pray? (question only applies to related persons)
*looks at xiao teh with the �情脉脉eye
够了wor ![]()
go and �情脉脉 your fifi jiejie lah she has a lot of needs ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wear slippers to malls ok lah
then join us lo. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
够了worgo and �情脉脉 your fifi jiejie lah she has a lot of needs
u push me away sia =(
http://www.viwawa.com/pageant
lao labbit! how come u not in there?!??!
wahahahahahah i voted the MahJongSoh
so creative lah!
u push me away sia =(
那里�得 ![]()
*lum xiao chips and muack
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.viwawa.com/pageant
lao labbit! how come u not in there?!??!
muz be the game activity nt enuff lo!
T.T
maybe i ish ranked 26th la.
T.T