xiao chips
我去�觉了哦
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ çš„æ—¥å�里
æˆ‘ä¼šæ›´åŠ ç��惜自己
没有我的�月里
ä½ è¦�ä¿�é‡�ä½ è‡ªå·±
Originally posted by Pitot:wait la. show u all salute picture,
oh
AIyoh u all still playing the PRC game.![]()
I blog for half an hour den never save. Wah lau! Hahhaha. Bye bye people, my didi decided to go and slp and not wait for McNonalds to open. =(
So i hafta go slp also liao. and SgF beri lag also.
Nitey ah teh, chips and ah toot. XD ![]()
oh noes. noopi bo liao. ![]()
oh noes, moto also bo liao.
oh noes, chips aka california highway patrol also bo liao. ![]()
goodnight goodnight everybuddy goodnight ![]()
æˆ‘çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ç�€ä½
å°±åƒ�è€�é¼ çˆ±å¤§ç±³
ä¸�管有多少风雨我都会ä¾�然陪ç�€ä½
cya tml!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight goodnight everybuddy goodnight
æˆ‘çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ç�€ä½
å°±åƒ�è€�é¼ çˆ±å¤§ç±³
ä¸�管有多少风雨我都会ä¾�然陪ç�€ä½
cya tml!!!
quote for future reference. ![]()
ah pek singing this kinda song. hahaha
Last one out.
cya guys later!
Ok.
Time to bring Mr. Kinsei out for a walk.
Why FI never reply to my msg de..![]()
hohohohoho~~
been staying with my grandma. no internet! ><
if i am ur grandma, either i die first or i make my grandotter die first
some pple look so young even when they're not
And some look so old even when they're not
mi never knew ellen was 50 ><
and there's this trucker who is 40 and looks like he's barely 30 >< and he smokes etc
and my grandfather is 90 but no one wil believe it cos he looks what....70-ish max...><
and then there are those who look so much older than they actually are....omg....