fifi, me ish going cycling
cycling where?
my house here?
cycling not sundays meh?
butt got bigger or not?
ECP
and for some reason, i keep lurking ard PP after cycling or some event
bo jio
Originally posted by FireIce:cycling not sundays meh?
butt got bigger or not?
getting bigger
its ok, good to give birth
yah, on sunday
oh noez, one of our skating/cycling partner just broke his arm skating this morning
in hospital now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bo jio
mai lai lar
shd i install ff3.....
shd i give my mom my old LV bag.................
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, on sunday
oh noez, one of our skating/cycling partner just broke his arm skating this morning
in hospital now
but today is not sunday mah.........
warded at TTSH mah?
then can 顺便 go see Mrs Lee.......
oh no 独臂刀 liao
Originally posted by laurence82:mai lai lar
mai wa lai sua
saturday also can go de mah
tot lau ren tonite got dinner date with >beep< and >beep< ?
yyyyyyeeeeeeeee!!!
hana kimi show liao!
me move to hall
watching "the bank job"...
yah lah confirmed really is wan dan liao
now sleepy some more
Originally posted by FireIce:tot lau ren tonite got dinner date with >beep< and >beep< ?
wait a min.....how u noe i got dinner date planned tonight?
must complete my PR today
hohoho~
but i shall not set the time
as long as within TODAY can finish can liao
la la la la la.........
danson tang is so cute leh..... 美男å�........
but me no watch the current è›‹ç‚’é¥ show tts showing in tw..... cos me no like genie zhuo......
Originally posted by laurence82:wait a min.....how u noe i got dinner date planned tonight?
the >beep< ask me gai siao where to eat mah
see previous pages
becos she is 狡猾的情报侦察员
and ppl here gong gong
which page? i hurry to go out now
i want to see æ¢…ç”°æ ¡åŒ» ![]()
between 1 and 67