can u believe it?
i saw one auction site where people can buy things for wayyyyyyyyy lower than the RRP leh.
and, saw somebody win a new asus lappie for 100 pounds!
install east asian languages from windows
then add the language
u shd see the language bar on ur desktop
and change using k/b shortcut Alt + Shift
i think i know wat the site is
someone tried to advertise here before
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i know wat the site is
someone tried to advertise here before
beli beli dodgy leh.
haha
but i greedy, i got go try.
neber win anything. lol
double
nw tryin to bid for
Logitech VX Nano Cordless Laser Mouse 0.21
Nintendo DS Lite Black 0.07
Grand Theft Auto IV (PS3) 0.07
Sony Playstation 3 Console 40GB HDD 23.10
Sony Vaio VGN-CR31S/W 14.1" Notebook 93.10
something like our tatarah rite?
but i think tatarah not bery successful.
i go check out tatarah.
wait ah
i totally forgotten about tatarah...
me now got 478 wins in sushido
a bit more to 500.........
åŠ æ²¹ï¼�![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:depends wat kind of co and wat position lah
no haf standard set of interview qns one mah
actually there is no right or wrong answers
oni want to test ur reaction, attitude and how u present urself during the session
u can utter rubbish but if u display confidence and tried ur best, still is score point
but of cos, dun xian da pao until like u sun wu kong or wat, know how to 72 bian
when u get the job then u bian buey chut then u die
oh...hmmm...if applying for a job that usually needs to interact with other ppl de...what qns will they shoot during the interview? Will they pretend to be difficult customers and create a scenario for me to react?
ok la agar agar the same la.
each bid eat ur money one right?
haha
i think they'd give you a scenario then see how will you react to it...
btw, fifi,
you know of any softwares or programs that can convert from 1 file format to another file format de?
i want to convert between different audio file formats...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i think they'd give you a scenario then see how will you react to it...
wah liew....i think need to think very fast liao...
eating steroid can run fast...but does eating steroid help to think fast? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah liew....i think need to think very fast liao...
eating steroid can run fast...but does eating steroid help to think fast?
so must be confident! impromptu stuff ain't gonna bring you down!
super converter
from erightsoft
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...hmmm...if applying for a job that usually needs to interact with other ppl de...what qns will they shoot during the interview? Will they pretend to be difficult customers and create a scenario for me to react?
probably will give u a scenario
then ask u wat will u do... why u choose to do like tt....
must answer confidently.... dun erm erm, eh eh, ah ah.... bite fingers, shake leg, 望天
use common sense and just keep on talking
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
so must be confident! impromptu stuff ain't gonna bring you down!
can feel the stress liao leh... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:super converter
from erightsoft
oh ok..
thanks!
Originally posted by FireIce:probably will give u a scenario
then ask u wat will u do... why u choose to do like tt....
must answer confidently.... dun erm erm, eh eh, ah ah.... bite fingers, shake leg, 望天
use common sense and just keep on talking
tsk tsk tsk....aiyoh...
does talking loud means talking with confidence? ![]()
i go do some reading on the company profile liao...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can feel the stress liao leh...
just relax... keep your emotions in check... just be calm lo. *patpat
loud not equal to confidence lah
want me whack ur head with banana or not
oh! rber one more thing........ bery impt one.........
EYE CONTACT!
whack with banana buay pain leh... ![]()
and erm try not to move too much... certain body movements show that you're not confident... like folding your arms, putting your hands in your pockets... assuming you're standing luh. ![]()