the more i see the bidding site the more i 觉得 humans very self centred leh.
if they see one guy bid liao.
then dun touch la.
liddat he tan dio.
den in the end eberibody oso tan dio.
thanks for the advice~ ![]()
btw, fifi, the super converter program hor, can use it to convert .wav file into mp3 file?
ChoCoChips, good evening and ni pang sai le ma?
the kind of interview i know is stand one is for air waiter
pig the consultant
lao labbit win the mouse liao will gimme or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:the kind of interview i know is stand one is for air waiter
wat is air water?
sounds like those mlm products ![]()
air stewards make 5 times what you are making every month
and they see the world u oni see the well around u frog
Originally posted by qlqq9:ChoCoChips, good evening and ni pang sai le ma?
haha haven.
ni chi bao le ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit win the mouse liao will gimme or not?
fifi, see my qn above leh ![]()
the super converter program can convert .wav audio file to mp3 file? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit win the mouse liao will gimme or not?
liddat la.
if i can win the bid w/o any more bids.
gib u.
i nw bid liao ma 21pence.
if status quo until end then swee lo.
haha but hard la.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:air stewards make 5 times what you are making every month
and they see the world u oni see the well around u frog
yoz teh~ ![]()
who who who? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is air water?
sounds like those mlm products
waiter la... steward. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha haven.ni chi bao le ma?
thank you, I had my dinner and just return home. I talked to my chinese physician about my pang sai that day, she said that if anxious also will pang sai many times in a day.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
waiter la... steward.
waiter got serve air one meh? ![]()
i tell u the pdt liao
u go read the site and see wat it says it can do
im sure the person interview u one oso want to see some initiative in u
Originally posted by qlqq9:thank you, I had my dinner and just return home. I talked to my chinese physician about my pang sai that day, she said that if anxious also will pang sai many times in a day.
ijjit.
if u haben eat maybe i can go toilet la.
hahaha
den i ish beli long no anxious liao.
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i tell u the pdt liao
u go read the site and see wat it says it can do
im sure the person interview u one oso want to see some initiative in u
haizz...ok
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ijjit.
if u haben eat maybe i can go toilet la.
hahaha
den i ish beli long no anxious liao.
hahaha
anxiety begets more pang sai?
later toast cheese sausage 
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:waiter got serve air one meh?
you know waiters that fly in the air?! airplane stewards and stewardesses! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
you know waiters that fly in the air?! airplane stewards and stewardesses!
understand liao ![]()
shocked, scared, nervous can chua sai.
but 俺 wanna have dinner soon leh
so dun tok about sai pls
and faster help finish this crapbox
so we can move on to other topic 
wonderamazement, why u here, u should be out there mingling with people to get to know gals on weekend nites. No venture, no gain, wonder.
i go do some reading liao..
be back later if i still remember to ![]()