Originally posted by FireIce:shocked, scared, nervous can chua sai.
but 俺 wanna have dinner soon leh
so dun tok about sai pls
and faster help finish this crapbox
so we can move on to other topic
simi new title?
一天一次身体好 crapbox.
haha
ok, new crapbox title "don't talk about pang sai crapbox"
i'm back ~
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm back ~
hi, welcome back.
evening
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hi, welcome back.
thanks ![]()
gd evening sbst..![]()
i received an SMS....
Share with u all...
25/1 = snowstorm = 天�
14/3 = tibet independence = 人祸
12/5 = earthquake = 地�
2+5+1 = 08
1+4+3 = 08
1+2+5 = 08
080808 = beijing olympics
the day earthquake happened was 88 days countdown to the olympics...
then oso.... �白在��时就已�知�今年奥�,地震了
北暮�山兰舟四,
äº¬æ— è�½éœžç¼€æ¸…å·�。
奥年��缘分地,
�水微漾人�震。
the front part i nothing to say lah
but confirm the 诗 is not �白 write one
but still applaud the person who can be so creative....
think some of u may receive this in ur sms soon =)
i received another message - sms
that all mobile phones are advised to be switched off at 11pm, because theres this simi huge radiation thing comin ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:i received another message - sms
that all mobile phones are advised to be switched off at 11pm, because theres this simi huge radiation thing comin
i got this yday......
got others oso quite creative....
日暮�山兰舟�,
æœ¬æ— è�½éœžç¼€æ¸…泉。
去年��缘分定,
æ»æ°´å¾®æ¼¾äººå�´äº¡ã€‚
and
法暮�山兰舟家,
å›½æ— è�½éœžç¼€æ¸…ä¹�。
去年��缘分�,
æ»æ°´å¾®æ¼¾äººå�´äº¡ã€‚
Originally posted by FireIce:i received an SMS....
Share with u all...
25/1 = snowstorm = 天�
14/3 = tibet independence = 人祸
12/5 = earthquake = 地�2+5+1 = 08
1+4+3 = 08
1+2+5 = 08
080808 = beijing olympics
the day earthquake happened was 88 days countdown to the olympics...
then oso.... �白在��时就已�知�今年奥�,地震了
北暮�山兰舟四,
äº¬æ— è�½éœžç¼€æ¸…å·�。
奥年��缘分地,
�水微漾人�震。
the front part i nothing to say lah
but confirm the 诗 is not �白 write one
but still applaud the person who can be so creative....
think some of u may receive this in ur sms soon =)
wow.. play with numbers again.. this is amazing the 080808 thing....
hmm since the beijing olympic ish 080808, does that mean a combination of the above? =X=X
that poem is also wow. but i also think not written by him, although i dont know much of his poem collections
tt time the 911 oso got something like tt mah
i repost.
1) New York City has 11 letters
2) Afghanistan has 11 letters.
3) Ramsin Yuseb (The terrorist who
threatened to destroy the Twin Towers
in 1993) has 11 letters.
4) George W. Bush has 11 letters.
5) The two twin towers make an "11"
This could be a mere coincidence, but
this gets more interesting:
1) New York is the 11th state.
2) The first plane crashing against the
Twin Towers was flight number 11.
3 ) Flight 11 was carrying 92
passengers. 9 + 2 = 11
4) Flight 77 which also hit Twin
Towers, was carrying 65 passengers.
6+5 = 11
5) The tragedy was on September 11, or
9/11 as it is now known. 9 + 1+ 1 = 11
6) The date is equal to the US
emergency services telephone number
911. 9 + 1 + 1 = 11.
S heer coincidence..?! Read on and make
up your own mind:
1) The total number of victims inside
all the hi-jacked planes was 254. 2 +
5 + 4 = 11.
2 ) September 11 is day number 254 of
the calendar year. Again 2 + 5 + 4 =
3) The Madrid bombing took place on
3/11/2004. 3 + 1 + 1 + 2 + 4 = 11.
4 ) The tragedy of Madrid happened 911
days after the Twin Towers incident.
Sheer coincidence..?! Read on and make
up your own mind:
Now this is where things get totally
eerie:
The most recognized symbol for the US,
after the stars & Stripes, is the
Eagle. The following verse is taken
from the Quran, the Islamic holy book:
"For it is written that a son of Arabia
would awaken a fearsome Eagle. The
wrath of the eagle would be felt
throughout the
wrath of the Eagle cleansed the lands
of Allah and there was peace."
That verse is number 9.11 of the Quran.
St ill unconvinced about all of this..?!
Try this and see how you feel
afterwards, it made my hair stand on
end:
Op en Microsoft Word and do the
following (TRY THIS FOR REAL)
1. Type in capitals Q33 NY. This is the
flight number of the first plane to
hit one of the Twin Towers.
2. Highlight the Q33 NY
3. Change the font size to 48.
4 . Change the actual font to the
WINGDINGS 1
lame leh.
machiam the jim carrey movie liddat.
Coincidence? ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonderamazement, why u here, u should be out there mingling with people to get to know gals on weekend nites. No venture, no gain, wonder.
nobody going out with me... underaged to go chup MOS/Zouk also... nvm, mon got TPJC choir concert go there see TPJC charbors. ![]()
俺 go pompom liao
then going to feed myself
u all play first.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
nobody going out with me... underaged to go chup MOS/Zouk also... nvm, mon got TPJC choir concert go there see TPJC charbors.
don't just see, get to know them as well..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't just see, get to know them as well..
ok let's see... how to do that! qlqq9 faster come in. ![]()
there're reasons why Mathematics is my fav subject ![]()
anyway, the 911 i rem....
each time while readin i thought no more 'coincidences' liao, then the line "Sheer coincidence..?! Read on and make up your own mind:" repeated again and again ![]()
still got that US 20 dollar bill origami thingy...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok let's see... how to do that! qlqq9 faster come in.
where's qlqq9..![]()
guideline
to the TPJC choir girls: amazing voice you girls have.... do y'all sound the same when you're on bed as the way you sound on stage?
Originally posted by Lorry`:guideline
to the TPJC choir girls: amazing voice you girls have.... do y'all sound the same when you're on bed as the way you sound on stage?
replies:"wanna hear for yourself?"![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:replies:"wanna hear for yourself?"
i'm sure lorry won't mind at all..![]()