i got go TPJC before to watch duno simi concert last time becuz friends invited us.. too dark to see anything ![]()
most also studious lookin type ![]()
i feel damn sick
yesterday spend $340, today spend $200
think i better have some restraint.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
i got go TPJC before to watch duno simi concert last time becuz friends invited us.. too dark to see anything
most also studious lookin type
guideline
to the TPJC choir girls: do you concentrate as much in bed like in school?
Originally posted by maurizio13:i feel damn sick
yesterday spend $340, today spend $200
think i better have some restraint.
ah mau ah mau..
what you bought..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:where's qlqq9..
i got no clue too.
Originally posted by QX179R:ah mau ah mau..
what you bought..
Asics Kinsei 2: $310
Nike Socks x 2: $37
Canterburry: $160
groceries: $40
i scared my visa bill come like the past 2 months. i am feeling quite sick right now. dunno why. some kind of reaction to spending too much $$$.
didn't actually intend to buy clothes from canterburry, but they have sale lor, then i see the discount like around 50%, so worthwhile to buy lor.
dunno why also? i bought shoes $310 but i don't have a problem, maybe because i planned this already. i think when it comes to unplanned purchases, i will have some adverse reaction one.
all rite, gonna brush teeth then head for bed liao..![]()
reporting back for my 2nd day duty tomorrow..nites all
Originally posted by wonderamazement:guideline
to the TPJC choir girls: do you concentrate as much in bed like in school?
who knows she replied "well.. i cant answer that for the moment becuz got ple around..
but i can show you to what extent my concentration level in bed is when we hot gome
"
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna brush teeth then head for bed liao..
good nite.
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna brush teeth then head for bed liao..
thats really early, i just started with my dinner ![]()
good night!
Originally posted by Lorry`:
who knows she replied "well.. i cant answer that for the moment becuz got ple around..
but i can show you to what extent my concentration level in bed is when we hot gome
"
heaven!![]()
5 more pages ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:thats really early, i just started with my dinner
good night!
my eyes can't tahan anymore liao so better head for bed early..
bathe liao and did body scrub
smooth smooth now, like tofu.......
me go eat my cheese sausages x 2 and jipoonese fried chicken x 4
down with whispers of summer of cos
Originally posted by FireIce:bathe liao and did body scrub
smooth smooth now, like tofu.......
lemme feel.
on a side note... looking at the events that happened, churning out the same combination of numbers... scary. makes me wonder if the world is like a computer... equating out disasters.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lemme feel.
wait fifi give you some unicurd.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wait fifi give you some unicurd.
wtf is that? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wtf is that?
ask fifi lor, i am sure you will like it, i like it. woohoo ![]()
you want to � fifi 豆�? ![]()
Huat ah. Mahjong ltr. But no $$ one.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ask fifi lor, i am sure you will like it, i like it. woohooyou want to � fifi 豆�?
shhhh...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't just see, get to know them as well..
I agree with QX, wonder, u should be proactive go get to know people. You won't hv any opportunity to meet gals if u keep staying at home.
eh? lau sai TMM until nvr come back sia
wonder and QX, here I am. wonder, since u r going to TPJC choir concert, if you know of anyone from TPJC or any other friends going to the same concert, you people can plan to meet for lunch, dinner after the concert and then seize chance to know both genders. Sometimes if you know friends, friends may introduce you to other friends and from there you widen ur circle of friends. Then your chances of getting gf is more hopeful
Good luck, wonder.