wah i've nvr seen a bottle of wine like that filled up to the brim one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh? lau sai TMM until nvr come back sia
hi, tehjarvu, good evening, who lau sai?
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonder and QX, here I am. wonder, since u r going to TPJC choir concert, if you know of anyone from TPJC or any other friends going to the same concert, you people can plan to meet for lunch, dinner after the concert and then seize chance to know both genders. Sometimes if you know friends, friends may introduce you to other friends and from there you widen ur circle of friends. Then your chances of getting gf is more hopeful
Good luck, wonder.
wah then liddat the link quite big, ur gf is ur friend friend friend friend. LOL.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ah lau, lau lau, lau pig, banana
ah lau. ![]()
NooopiiG!!!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wah then liddat the link quite big, ur gf is ur friend friend friend friend. LOL.
world is small mah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ah lau, lau lau, lau pig, banana
lau rence lau sai - poor chap, he needs some medication.
world is small mah
Yea. Its getting smaller and smaller. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:lau rence lau sai - poor chap, he needs some medication.
lau sai is ah lau.
he go tmm haven come back.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ah lau.
NooopiiG!!!!
hihi seotiti
lau sai is ah lau.he go tmm haven come back.
wat is tmm?
wat is tmm?
Tmm = Tian mi mi. ![]()
Tmm = Tian mi mi.
he tmm with fifi?
i got friends there... that's why i go support one guy in the choir ma...
hmm let's see who i'll bump into on monday...
last time we all is watch tennis tournament de
then sian the chio mei mei
this morning i asked my mum hokkien got the word chio or not?
she asks me means what?
i say swee
i say nowadays swee girl is called chio bu
she laughed, she say never hear before
me watching guessx3
how come me fren keep saying é¸å� look like me
ok, not too bad
at least no say 阿雅
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this morning i asked my mum hokkien got the word chio or not?
she asks me means what?
i say swee
i say nowadays swee girl is called chio bu
she laughed, she say never hear before
actually, I hardly hear hokkien ppl called pretty women as chiobu, only among the young they use this term.
wat is wrong with ah ya, she not pretty meh
wtf is é¸å�
阿雅 so cute
Originally posted by qlqq9:actually, I hardly hear hokkien ppl called pretty women as chiobu, only among the young they use this term.
hanor
dunno how they cook up the term
woohooo i miss my Baby
very warm leh.
tmr need to buy chilli and stock up bacardi breezer lime
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr need to buy chilli and stock up bacardi breezer lime
u mean u drink barcardi breezer lime with chilli. I tried the other flavour of bacardi, real good. Now no drink anymore.