i want to go out leh
seems like good weather today
me go ask sis she want to go out and spend money or not
may be I say may be fifi jealous lau rence went TMM last nite
where got tmm?
three people leh
finally, we reach pg 80. Now get ready to welcome the new crapbox. We have new crapbox every week, interesting.
three ppl, wow, threesome.
ur snoopig went to church then u want my attention ijit......
last nite 3some shiok or not?
got choo choo train?
fifi jealous me with noopi ijjit?
no, no threesome, we decent people
me not jealous lah
I tot u could do with better taste lor.
no lor, me not with noopig lor
donch jealous liao
some decent people also have threesome, this is personal preference mah
-_-!
tsk, dont po huai me and fifi de gan qing ok
nobody po huai, nobody cares about you two ai mei ai mei.
yah... our gan qing bery good one
sio gan de gan.
I see no evil hear no evil hor ![]()
but me never been in bed with u what
in fact, me never in bed with anyone, me is still birgin leh
no worry nobody bother to think if u virgin or not
new crapbox is up!!!
Pls continue our gan qing there
birgin is good leh
high market value
then u can bring me to higer class high tea
everyone! come contribute the last of ur 塞 before i flush