Why do poeple find enjoyment in doing this kind of acts. Saddistic bunch of freaks
the poor kitty ![]()
I agree totally!! such people exist for abusing animals?wtf
and now everytime i see my cat..... i feel like crying. it totally unfair to my cat!!!!!!
Originally posted by Reld:Why do poeple find enjoyment in doing this kind of acts. Saddistic bunch of freaks
yah lar..... they are sick people sia.....
check out the ST today under the home section, got an article regarding cat abuse..
ur cat so trusting meh. i tot cats quite wary. see strangers will zao wan
I like abusing cats. It's fun. Nobody caught me for doing so. What's wrong? I don't understand. I LOVE listening to their cries everytime i kick them in the stomach.
fark u lah, idiot..![]()
i think its quite fun to abuse cats. i used to step on their tails but i stopped after one of them scratched me haha. so now i've switched targets to birds (:
another idiot..![]()
are you fat and slow or something ? why couldnt you catch the bastard who kicked your cat ?
not everyone can run fast..not really his fault for not being able to catch the culprit
the fucker muz die.
kill the fucker!
ts, if u happen to see tat ass who kicked ur cat, catch him and kick him in the face.. an eye for an eye.
Suddenly so many clones come out.
i treat him the way i treat my cat when i catch him.see he like a not lol. The "pleasure" must be great.
i think u're the most irresponsible owner ever -.-
STOMP lor. i hate animal abusers. curse them to rot in hell knn
Why do u let ur cat roam around ur block ?
Originally posted by Karma88:Why do u let ur cat roam around ur block ?
He said he was giving his cat a little freedo, but so suay the first time then kena like that...pity the cat..
hang the faggot