Originally posted by angel7030:wow! me 20 yo liao, but i prefer guy older than me lah, cos 16yo too small, even the below also small small and//.....may not hv hair///eee so i still prefer older, but not unkers and ah peks please
LOLLLLL!
16 below got hair alr larh! 100% + chop!
armpit also have!
lucky chest also have arh! but i think indians mostly have
Originally posted by monkeynut:LOLLLLL!
16 below got hair alr larh! 100% + chop!
armpit also have!
lucky chest also have arh! but i think indians mostly have
16 below means just born oso got hair alr?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:16 below means just born oso got hair alr?
no as in 16 years old below THERE got hair !
It's all up there..
age doesnt matter lah...
some ppl 40+ behaving like 10+ 20+...
then some 10+ 20+ wanna sian 40+..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:age doesnt matter lah...
some ppl 40+ behaving like 10+ 20+...
then some 10+ 20+ wanna sian 40+..
i only know aunties dressing like 10+ 20+ not behaving hahahs
love has no boundary. u see america how many young celebs all hang out with partners old enuff to be their mother or father.
Why would u want a girl thats much older then you ?
Maybe first few months ok lar . But long already will have problems cause thinking different
If the age difference is 4 years, it would be better to be just friends.
4 years difference won't matter if both party are just into it for fun or if both of them don't foresee themself together to the point of walking down the red carpet...
but if both party are into a serious r/s, then seriously got to consider already.. Any serious relationship with the lady being the older one, these r/s will have a higher chance of working well when the guy is at a age where he is financially sound and stable..
Coz most ladies at their older age will consider committing into a serious r/s only if they can foresee that both their combined income is able to get married within 4-5 years of the r/s.. Coz by the time they are that deep into the r/s, they would have been 27 or 28 years old already.. Not young anymore..
age is just a number
some 25 yrs old guy can behave like 16, 18
also, 16 and 20.. it's just 4 years.... makes no difference to me it's more of the mentality
if you think it's odd, then it's odd.
if you don't, then why not. why care bout other ple's thinkin?
Originally posted by Lorry`:age is just a number
some 25 yrs old guy can behave like 16, 18
also, 16 and 20.. it's just 4 years.... makes no difference to me it's more of the mentality
if you think it's odd, then it's odd.
if you don't, then why not. why care bout other ple's thinkin?
i totally agree with u! ahahs
Originally posted by Detached:Depends on what kind of going out are you referring to.
From the perspective of a serious love relationship, are you able to keep up with her? The age gap is already a ‘disadvantage’, throw in another 2 years of NS liability – at the end of it, will you be able to keep up with her?
The bigger the age gap, the more obstacles you’ve to face. Maturity, lifestyle, education qualifications, financial ability and an entire list to consider. These are very realistic considerations.
Are you prepared? Are you able to handle it?
Think twice before you say yes.
u made a good point,
but thn again if the mentality are the same
and both are happy, why not?
simi r/s?
i think it varies.. the maturity of both parties
ed: what is your time over there now? you in NY? ![]()
7+am here ![]()
Won't matter unless u r 25 and sensible.
love is blind
i don mind as long as she gives me money
any forumers with SO of a large age gap? any reservations before getting together with him/her? arent you worried that he/she is just playing with you? or what might happen if he/she were to leave you so much earlier in the later part of your lives?
It's not. I've a friend (male) who married a divorcee 10 years older than he is.