looks like a very normal bag to me
Originally posted by Karma88:looks like a very normal bag to me
its the straps. the cut, mount and buckles are typical womans' handbag straps....
Originally posted by Master -_-:go for this la
lol.
Originally posted by skeujin:its the straps. the cut, mount and buckles are typical womans' handbag straps....
Hmmm thnx, i think i'll go down and see how the bag looks in real. Ya my mum also said that the buckles abit femaine and troublesome.
Originally posted by kaeden:
because i've bought alot of things that my friends had negative comments on , and i end up regretting haha. So this time round i don't want to make anymore mistake. Thanks anyway.
You never think of buying to according to your requirements?
Don't ever want to make a mistake anymore, then go around to all your friends, take down their requirements, and then go get what suits them, that way you'll never make a mistake anymore.
you cant please everyone. and besides i dont think there is anything wrong with carrying that.
Originally posted by mancha:You never think of buying to according to your requirements?
Don't ever want to make a mistake anymore, then go around to all your friends, take down their requirements, and then go get what suits them, that way you'll never make a mistake anymore.
dont be so bad la. sometimes its good to hear the opinion of others. especially when u r investing in something expensive or for long term use.
It's good to hear people's thoughts at times. But it seems that he's always listening to people's opinions, and not knowing what he wants. What is this?
If buying a bag needs so much opinions, what bout it when it comes to dating?
"Is this girl ok? Do you think she suits me?"
Originally posted by Lorry`:It's good to hear people's thoughts at times. But it seems that he's always listening to people's opinions, and not knowing what he wants. What is this?
If buying a bag needs so much opinions, what bout it when it comes to dating?
"Is this girl ok? Do you think she suits me?"
so far from his post. outside this forum he only asked the opinion of his mom n his friends.
i dont find anythg wrong with that. he might be indecisive about this matter due to perhaps lack of experience in this particular field. he might be more assertive in other areas.
aernt all of u jumping the gun about him listening for opinions?
oh yes n to ask opinions about if a gal is suitable for u or not? its a totally justifiable question too. jus look at AA.
I think it looks good. Doesn't look boring. Go for it then?
the lifespan of a bag depends on the quality of the materials, there are just some materials that doesnt break easily no matter how ur trashing it. doesnt come cheap tho.
anyways the bag dun look too bad. if the material is tough and good i wont mind paying more for it.
Its a feminine mat fugly bag. go find one that is manly cina nice bag.
why so much fuss over a bag? Yes it looks feminine, but it suits your character, lady and fussy over bags......... i am sure you will enjoy the bag's company..... wishy washy, add abit of gayism in to the mix....
AND VOLA, you got yourself a bag that is 100% tailor made to suit your lovely sexy back, and enhance the curves of your buns
may i propose the addition of a pink strawberry logo sewn on it? that would be the icing on the cake, 101% perfect
wa shit man the bag cos 1.7k, way over my budget therefore can forget it already lol
Kipling. Sporty n trendy.
I didn't know that bags have racial connotations. Looks normal to me.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxxqaGmjdi8
you need this shit bag
Originally posted by snowfoxx:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxxqaGmjdi8
you need this shit bag
haha...
Originally posted by kaeden:
I need you comments on this kind of bag. My mum says that its too feminine, and my friends find it very 'malay' or mat. I was thinking of buying one such bag cos i'm sick and tired of my current sling bag. Also any here have any recommendation for shops that sell this kinda bag ? Don't tell me bugis, cos the last 2 bags that i bought from there only last me for 4 months, Yes 2 months each. Thanks!
Orchard lor...![]()
so, what did your mom said bout the price for the bag? - 1.7k
Originally posted by Lorry`:so, what did your mom said bout the price for the bag? - 1.7k
lol what else, siao ah !
wanso exp...
tell you what, you can get a similar looking one in woodlands civic center...they sell really nice haversacks in one of the stalls at the first level in the civic center. Cost only around 40 to 50...
do go and take a look :)
Originally posted by rainee:wanso exp...
tell you what, you can get a similar looking one in woodlands civic center...they sell really nice haversacks in one of the stalls at the first level in the civic center. Cost only around 40 to 50...
do go and take a look :)
alright thnx.