Originally posted by cuddles:
what is boom boom sia..
the one thing you get a lot less of, after you got the proper license to do it ...
Hire a part time maid.
Originally posted by elindra:LOL all I can say is that my hubby ended up doing most of the housework coz I'm super accident prone :(
In the end he banned me from doing some stuff coz I end up spraining my back more than once :x
and after that cannot boom boom right?
even in courtship, i would do my homework, man. romance is one thing but the practical side comes into play once you want to get serious and settle down. you gotta make sure your better half is not all play and no work, domestically, that is.
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:and after that cannot boom boom right?
not tonite dear, i am having a headache....er.....i mean back-ache.
I resented being treated like a maid and I am sure this goes for all women. Its always taken for granted that the women must do housework and cook and wash and even doing all that, the man will complain about something. Now I learn my lesson. I rather say I don't know anything and act stupid. Its the best strategy for a woman to say I don't know and don't do.
If you guys want a wife. Make sure you want her for the right reasons and the keep seeing her good qualities as she also see your good qualities. Not harp on the negative things and that just kills the relatiosnhip.
nehmind, if you want a maria type wifey ....
here's the solution ... ![]()
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:and after that cannot boom boom right?
Why don't you sprain your back and tell me if you can boom boom ![]()
The pain was so bad I couldn't even sleep properly >.<"
F*** no one cared when I sprain my leg or back or have cuts when i do my housework. Its still expected that I do it anyways even though I am in pain.
just role play doctor/patient can alredi....
Originally posted by mistyblue:F*** no one cared when I sprain my leg or back or have cuts when i do my housework. Its still expected that I do it anyways even though I am in pain.
That's coz your hubby and MIL think it's the godgiven right of the wife to sacrifice for the family and do the housework >.<"
Originally posted by mistyblue:F*** no one cared when I sprain my leg or back or have cuts when i do my housework. Its still expected that I do it anyways even though I am in pain.
if i were you, i leave your hubby now....
Originally posted by nehpyh:Yar lor...just do lor....why you cannot do meh??? Be Iron-ing-man lor...
I have to clean dogs poo-poo, wash clothes, ironing, vacuum, mop, repair plumbing, pay bills, etc....and all I ask for is a little more frequent boom boom...sob sob...
.....end of the day, are you happy?
Dun wan a maid you do lor :PThere is no such thing as dunno how to do
It's more like dun want to do
If your wife is the kind who likes pretty nails and spend $$ on manicures every week, expect to be the one doing the housework
.....do you share housework with your hubby?
Originally posted by Fatum:I feel for you man ......
you know what they all say ... that boom boom is the women's biggest weapon ....
.....can find your weapon elsewhere right? ![]()
wah lau ... you all, don't be 折� lah ..... its a big sin to break up other people's marriages .....
love is not calculative one ... does it really matter who do the house work ? ..
Originally posted by elindra:LOL all I can say is that my hubby ended up doing most of the housework coz I'm super accident prone :(
In the end he banned me from doing some stuff coz I end up spraining my back more than once :x
.....does he complain as he is doing most of the work? So he gotta sweep, wipe, mope, wash and etc
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:. Maid is out of the question, ...?
Why huh?
Originally posted by redDUST:not tonite dear, i am having a headache....er.....i mean back-ache.
.....hmm, no problem darling, I just bought a bottle of tiger balm oil. Let's get it on!!
Originally posted by Fatum:wah lau ... you all, don't be 折� lah ..... its a big sin to break up other people's marriages .....
love is not calculative one ... does it really matter who do the house work ? ..
.....I got married friends who told me they have to do all the housework, damn jialat man. Until the relationship is affected
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....I got married friends who told me they have to do all the housework, damn jialat man. Until the relationship is affected
that's where communications come in ....
so many couples tend to swallow everything deep inside till it becomes an ulcer ....
Originally posted by choco B:
Why huh?
.....just say don't like a stranger in the house
Originally posted by Fatum:that's where communications come in ....
so many couples tend to swallow everything deep inside till it becomes an ulcer ....
.....they did told their wife to help, but they said they are brought up like that, can't do housework
at this stage is no longer an ulcer, a tumour, maybe
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....just say don't like a stranger in the house
Nobody likes to be taken for granted and i think anyone would resent being the sole housekeeper after some time. If one has contributed to the mess, then he/she should take some responsibility.
However I question a girl who refuses to do housework and yet chooses a husband who cannot maintain her "in a manner she is accustomed to". LOL Sounds quite foolish.
Why don't you sprain your back and tell me if you can boom boomThe pain was so bad I couldn't even sleep properly >.<"
.....can try other positions which don't require the back muscle. Get Karma Sutra ![]()