ah mos qualified~?
ahahahahaha
not qualified ![]()
me also no qualify![]()
can always use fake info![]()
i wonder the set of qns for male is like how....... kekekeke.........
Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder the set of qns for male is like how....... kekekeke.........
Now i know why some people here don't qualify ![]()
Anyway. Completed...P Member !!!
How come i'm so young but not qualified?
cause u already got pee-membership?
me is a beri helpful person.
but our answers u cn c rite?
We're sorry but you did not qualify for this survey.
Nous sommes désolés, mais vous n'avez pas les conditions requises pour cette étude.
Siamo spiacenti, ma non avete beneficiare di questa indagine.
um. not qualify. perhaps you would like to state what sort of criteria in the person you are looking for....
older than 1983, as there r some mature contents.
my pee membership expired liao..
i dun have paypal leh.. zhen me ban..
bo leh... i submit my email, click 'GO' its not loading sia
Ya the website is very slow one.
16 year old cannot =(
Say i complete le but when get Pee member?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i can see where this is going.. with pay pal.. surveys.. lol..
The questions asked.. lol.. talk about collecting data. he he
Congratulazioni! Hai completato con successo il sondaggio.
Originally posted by icyboiz:We're sorry but you did not qualify for this survey.
Nous sommes désolés, mais vous n'avez pas les conditions requises pour cette étude.
Siamo spiacenti, ma non avete beneficiare di questa indagine.
In French....
In Italian...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:my pee membership expired liao..
i dun have paypal leh.. zhen me ban..
Originally posted by Jason:We are entering into a partnership with unitedsample.com to provide our members rewards for participating in surveys. The first survey will be a 'Health and Overall Wellness Survey'.
Click here to participate in this survey
Unitedsample.com will reward each member 5 USD for completing this survey. This will be paid to you via PayPal, and you will need to accumulate a minimum of 20 USD (from future surveys) to withdraw this money.
As a special launch promotion, I will also reward every competed survey with 1 year free Premier Membership.
We are accepting a maximum of 500 completed surveys only, so click here to participate in this survey NOW!
Originally posted by Jason:We are entering into a partnership with unitedsample.com to provide our members rewards for participating in surveys. The first survey will be a 'Health and Overall Wellness Survey'.
Click here to participate in this survey
Unitedsample.com will reward each member 5 USD for completing this survey. This will be paid to you via PayPal, and you will need to accumulate a minimum of 20 USD (from future surveys) to withdraw this money.
As a special launch promotion, I will also reward every competed survey with 1 year free Premier Membership.
We are accepting a maximum of 500 completed surveys only, so click here to participate in this survey NOW!
done.
quoted for future reference.
choi ar.. i already P member. Does that mean i get upgraded into VVIP. P P Member ?